Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

weird experience

Posted Nov 18, 2016
caution! the apartment is divided to 2,but the weird thing is that my key can open both 2 rooms. So I went to the reception desk to ask why.If my key can open anther room ,then they can definitely open mine.But the staff insisted that's not possible for no reason. absurd. I felt really insecure in my room.although nothing bad has really happened,I still thought that's not a pleasant experience. I won't choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by fabrice

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bel endroit. Mais dans un quartier dem pic pocket !
4 out of 5
by Jackeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by park shinyoul from 한국

바르셀로나 3일

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
음식을 해먹을수있어서 좋았어요 파밀리에성당까지도 가깝고 직원들도 친절하고 청소도 잘해줘서 좋았어요
4 out of 5
by Iryna from Киев

Апарт-отель с удобным расположением.

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Апарт-отель с очень удобным расположением: спокойный район, метро в 5 мин. ходьбы, рядом совершенно потрясающий Госпиталь Сан Пау, от которого начинается красивая улица Ав.Гауди прямо к Саграде Фамилия. Номер на двоих немного маловат, но со всем необходимым. Хитрая система движения жалюзи, но разобрались.Рецепционисты вежливые. Соотношение цена/качество устроило. Из минусов: тонкие стены и, соответственно, потрясающая слышимость соседей. Шумный кондиционер/обогреватель, запах затхлости (сырости) в ванной.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
価格、立地はいいが、フロントのスタッフは英語が出来ず、部屋の快適度はいまいち。隣の壁が薄くプライバシーはあまり確保できない。
5 out of 5
by Maira from República Dominicana

Muy bueno!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien. La ubicación excelente!. Muy cerca de la Sagrada Familia. Todo muy limpio. Y el metro muy cerca, 300 mts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Appartement in top-lage

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Sehr gute metroanbindung. In der Umgebung zu fuss viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erreichen und auch mehrere lokale
3 out of 5
by Eileen M

A Bit Tired

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was nice and very generous. The apartment seemed "old", a bit tired. I slept in the kitchen area, there was No Air. Others in the bedroom. The bathroom was no more than functional. It was tiny. Thankfully no one had claustrophobia.