Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, place and cleanliness
Cons: The air conditioning certainly needs to be improved. Also tea and coffee should have been free in the rooms.
Location: Good.
Nice hotel, good and helpful staff, Lovely beach. enjoyable and comfortable. Good wifi. The two problems were that the air condition would not give cold air which did not help us and there was no free coffee or tea facilities in the room. No complementary water either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We stay for a long weekend it was absolutely beautiful hotel, friendly staff and people, the room was out of this world, would definitely recommend the hotel and area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

zentrales hotel, wenn man früh zum flughafen muss.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: nichts
1. kein telefon auf dem zimmer nach der reklamation an der rezeption, war nach unserer rückkehr immer onch keine da. 2. das bad roch nach schei..... laut auskunft der rezeption würde der geruch vom meer kommen.... 3. gute restaurants in der nähe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Staff were great. Bus stop is close but we needed more information about that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, restaurant downstairs and near by
Location: Good walking on and along the beach, wind surfing lessons near by; a bit far to travel to Barcelona but doable
Friendly staff, lovely view of ocean, very clean! Housekeeping was friendly and did a great job! Good transportation into Barcelona. Ate at the restaurant two nights and enjoyed it. Great wine and cava and good prices. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augsburg, Bayern

Tolles Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Großes Doppelzimmer mit Zustellbett, mit Blick auf das Meer. Große Terrasse mit Sonne am Nachmittag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Aucun
Location: Restaurant , sport en bord de plage
Très bien excellente adresse, proche de la plage et des restaurant vue magnifique, surtout dans la suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Auckland

All in all a great stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Our room was very small but we were lucky to get a huge balcony with sun beds, a small coffee table with chairs. The balcony really was awesome. The bathroom was pretty big. The hotel is right on the beach in a pleasant neighbourhood. We didn't go in to central Barcelona so I don't know about transport to the city. The airport, El Prat was an easy 10-15 minutes drive away. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

Bel Air Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff and the rooms.
Cons: No suggestion for improvement.
Location: Lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. Board walk was a nice walk. Manager was very helpful with advice.
Stayed at the Bel Air for one night post cruise. The hotel is oh a beautiful stretch of Mediterranean Beach with a Boardwalk. Beautiful Resort in a beautiful location. Handy to return to the airport the next day. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff was great. We were three in one room and the maid cleaning the rooms on our floor came to the door after we checked in and asked if we had enough towels, etc in the room. All the hotel staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Nice experience to end a holiday.