Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very modern upgrades in room, excellent, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Barcelona

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Conveniently located near main sites. Easy access to bus and metro stations. Near important areas though not on a too busy or noisy zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new forest england

Barcelona stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Staff. Beds.
Cons: The design of the bathroom left the loo at the wrong angle! Stupid design and I am surprised that it was left like that. Everything worked and I am
Location: Fairly central, but like most cities, expect to do a good deal of walking. Local restaurant, El Puchero de Baralantra, was excellent.
Great hotel for central Barcelona. About 10 minutes walk to the top of Las Ramblas. Terrific staff & good rooms. Good secure parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellently placed hotel. Close to every thing.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Everything so clean and quiet. Breakfasts are fantastic and staff very friendly. The right amount of attention needed for a peaceful break.
Cons: A very small thing coffee in the room very poor quality. Quite a surprise as every thing else was so good
Location: We walked explored adventured and ate and drank well.
Really good would really recommend this place and hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Rooms ok for the price. Bed was comfy and room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It is a 3 star hotel which is newly renovated. A bit far from Plaza Catalunya where the activity begins like tours. Hotel staff are very courteous and accommodating to the customers needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean, comfortable, modern hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel awful food

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The locación and the hotel is great. Big space and great for confort just Don't order room service. The food was not nice or worth it. Everything else was great :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Well run hotel near Passeig de Gracia

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Well run hotel near Passeig de Gracia though not as touristy, which makes it a quiet place to stay. You can eat like a local with the bars and restaurants nearby. They can also get a cab for you if you need one. Theres also a supermarket next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room received was not room booked.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Attention to detail, employee follow up
Location: Local restaurants were really close and good
We had booked a King Suite, received a queen suite. The room smelled and there were no cushions for the terrace furniture. We brought it to the attention of hotel staff but no follow up. We eventually heard from the manager but was too late. The Hotel should have been a very nice experience but we were disappointed.