Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Fijn kleinschalig hotel met schone kamer.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Schone stille kamer met airco. Fijne douche en prima bed. Goed ontbijt. Prima locatie.
Cons: Personeel was gereserveerd, prima maar geen spontane praatjes met gasten.
Location: Treinstation vlakbij , erg handig vanaf vliegveld. Vlakbij Casa Batllo en La Pedrera en ca 20 minuten lopen vanaf oude centrum en Sagrada Familia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Kleines Stadthotel (6 Zimmer) in idealer Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Lage; Betten; Nettes, hilfsbereites Personal; kleines, aber feines Frühstück
Cons: 2 - 3 Tische mehr im Frühstückraum. Wenn mehr als 6 Gäste gleichzeitig essen wollen, reicht der Platz nicht mehr (nur 6 Stühle an 3 Tischen).
Location: Absolut Zentral, 2 x Metro in der Nähe (5 - 10 Minuten zu Fuß), viele Cafes und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe;
Bewertet wird hier ein 3 Sterne Stadthotel. Lage ist perfekt, sehr zentral - 2 Metrostationen in der Nähe. Zimmer war klein, aber sauber mit guten Betten. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Schalldichte Fenster (Unser Zimmer mit kleinem Balkon war direkt auch die Kreuzung gerichtet, aber der Autolärm kam kaum durch); Kleines, aber feines Frühstück (frisch gepresste Apfelsinen; kleine, von Hand gefertigte Baguettes mit leckerem Belag; Eier; kleine Süßspeisen; Kaffee Nespresso). Nur wenige Sitzplätze (3 Tische mit je 2 Stühlen). Da wir schon um 8.30 Uhr gefrühstückt haben, gab es keine Platzprobleme. Ich kann das Hotel für diese Kategorie nur empfehlen und würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten. Wer größere Zimmer benötigt oder mehr betüddelt werden will, muss auch mehr ausgeben.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county califonia

: For you SAFETY, please NEVER ever stay in this h

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: nothing never stay
Cons: everything
we checked in and room smell like sewage you can see mold on the wall the shower was broken no hot water bed was uncomfortable never stay in this place we had 4 days to stay but we left after the first day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Poor hotel, wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 23, 2016
If you call air con as a small hot air flow around the room then this is for you. I had to take regular showers through the night to try and get any sleep. They have tried to finish this to a high standard to make up for the small rooms, but it doesn't take that long to notice the issues all around the room. I would strongly not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
God beliggenhed. Dårlig rengøring og slidte værelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Sentralt i byen.
Location: Så sentralt som dette hotellet ligger i byen er det ingen problemer med å gjøre absolutt alt mellom strand og fjell.
Greit hotel, men stillasjer på utsiden av vindu trekker ned. I praksis kunne vi ikke åpne vinduet. Prisen er i nok litt i overkant høy ift det man får igjen.
2 out of 5
by John from Javea

Tired accommodation

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly but, sadly, the room let them all down. Wallpaper was black with damp & peeling off the walls in the bathroom and the bedroom and the shower (no bath) height retaining clip was broken, so had to be hand held. Also the car park they recommended us to stay in did not have the prices displayed and it cost us €59.45 for about 22 hours for 1 car. Huge let down after a good evening watching the French rugby final at the Nou Camp.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Excelente hotel em Passeig de Gracia

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, com ótimo café da manhã, muito bem localizado. Quarto limpo e confortável, recomendo!!
4 out of 5
by Brigt Sigve

Koselig Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Et lite, men veldig koselig bed & breakfast. God service. God frokost (ingenting ble kastet)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Very good location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel was a little difficult to find as there was no name or signs, just the door number & address. We arrived late eve & were given the only room left, which was very small & the bed was extremely uncomfortable, but we were told we could change to a bigger room the following morning, which had a balcony. The staff were very friendly & accomadating. Breakfast was nice, fresh fruits, bread & cheese, hot & cold drink. The hotel is very central to many of the sights, shops, restaurants etc. I would recommend this hotel to others.