Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Sentralt i byen.
Location: Så sentralt som dette hotellet ligger i byen er det ingen problemer med å gjøre absolutt alt mellom strand og fjell.
Greit hotel, men stillasjer på utsiden av vindu trekker ned. I praksis kunne vi ikke åpne vinduet. Prisen er i nok litt i overkant høy ift det man får igjen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Very good location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel was a little difficult to find as there was no name or signs, just the door number & address. We arrived late eve & were given the only room left, which was very small & the bed was extremely uncomfortable, but we were told we could change to a bigger room the following morning, which had a balcony. The staff were very friendly & accomadating. Breakfast was nice, fresh fruits, bread & cheese, hot & cold drink. The hotel is very central to many of the sights, shops, restaurants etc. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Nice cosy room in Brcelona center

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast!
Cons: Replace the remote control of TV and may be satelite tv
Location: Really in city center, walking distance for all the attractions
The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was excellent with fresh orange juice, coffe, snack. Very kind staff, highly recomended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Really great location ideal for getting around Barcelona.a little small and could do with some air conditioning but everything nice and clean fresh towels every day and nice staff breakfast great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Comodo B&B a due passi da Passeig de Gracia

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Staff gentilissimo e sempre disponibile, posizione direi ottima per visitare Barcellona: metro dietro l'angolo ed a pochi passi da Passeig de Gracia, Casa Battlò e la Pedrera. Camere piccoline ma con tutto il necessario e ben insonorizzate. Bollitore in camera per il tè e colazione con spremute fatte al momento. Wifi gratuito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BON HÔTEL ET ACCUEIL TRES SYMPATHIQUE

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Un conseil si vous venez de l'aéroport et que vous souhaitez venir dans le centre, les bus "AEROBUS" sont plus rapides et moins compliqués que le métro ! Le terminus est "place Catalunya".
3 out of 5
by Marco from Hamburg

Nice little hotel to stay over night...

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Small apartment hotel with excellent and friendly services. The rooms are small, but if you only want to sleep and don't need to stay in the room - it's OK.
3 out of 5
by PEDRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주인 아주머니가 친절하고 두오모와 가까움

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
주인 아주머니가 친절하고 두오모와 가까움
5 out of 5
by Estefania Daniela from Corrientes

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia ha sido muy buena y cómodas las instalaciones del hotel,tranquilo.