Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good Hotel , near to the city centre

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Classic Barcelona architectural building set on a tree lined street. Bars , shop and transport links within minutes walk.Room was clean and functional , with air-conditioning , good shower and loo facilities. But room looked scruffy , it needs decorating. Picasso meets IKEA.Overall good location , good facilities , very helpful staff , I will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great area, close to metro
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Overpriced & not very clean!

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The only good thing about this hotel is the location! Right next to Arc de Triomf. The room was not very clean, aircondition was not working how it should be, the bed is very small and all over all I'm absolutely not happy with the hotel!!! I already had problems when I booked this place! It was supposed that they first charge me when I check in but they charged me right away! Also on top came a 5$ Fee for a foreign transaction, but I was not knowing about that! I thought expedia is charging me, not the hotel by itself!!! When we checked in there came another fee from 3$ and than they told as we should use the towels for 2 days if we need new ones earlier its 1$ each towel! Sorry but this is ridiculous!!! WiFi was also not correctly working!!! Never ever in this place! Not happy about that! Can't trust expedia anymore
5 out of 5
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but that's it.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Dirty room, ignored the do not disturb sign, was placed in a different building than I booked. It was loud and the wifi was terrible
4 out of 5
by Maaike J.

Heerlijke citytrip in hartje Barcelona

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Fijne kamer in een prima hotel tegen een goede prijs op een top locatie in Barcelona.
4 out of 5
by marcelo gustavo from buenos aires, P chas

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
La experiencia fue buena, estaba muy bien ubicado, la habitacion por lo que nos comento el dueño no era la que nos dieron, pero era buena. Su dueño y las recepcionistas muy amables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
La struttura si è mostrata negli standard, la posizione buona, niente di ché in generale. Non abbiamo constatato niente di molto negativo ma neanche qualcosa di eccellente. Un alloggio nella norma per chi non vuole spendere troppo e si accontenta del basic.