Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cedric from Villeurbanne

Excellent séjour.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Acceuil et présentation de l'appartement et des alentours très bien. Appartement bien entretenu avec une magnifique terrasse donnant sur les cours typiques. Très bien situé géographiquement pour l'accès aux différents lieux touristiques par métro, bus ou à pied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Emma, Hotel Management
Cher Cedric, merci pour donner votre opinion sur notres apartements. Nous sommes hereux que vous avez aimée l´appartemnt, la terrasse et les alentours en plus du facile acces au transports. Poliment, Emma Velasco, service client.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Emma, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for booking with us and for your great 5 stars punctuation. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Roma

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Zona comodissima! Il nostro appartamento era comodo e ben tenuto! Sotto l'appartamento, ristoranti e bar di ottima qualità, situazione comoda soprattutto per chi ha bambini! Una menzione a Cesar, sempre disponibile per risolvere le problematiche organizzative! Da considerare per visite a Barcellona
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Emma, Hotel Management
Estimado Bruno, gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribir sobre Wello Apartments. Nos alegramos de que el personal, el apartamento y el barrio, hayan sido de su agrado. Un saludo cordial,
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Todo "IMPECABLE"

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos hospedados, muy comodos, con mi marido y mis hijos. Todo lo que tenia el departamento era impecable, la atencion que recibimos tambien. Sin duda, volveria al mismo lugar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Emma, Hotel Management
Estimada Elisabeth, en Wello Apartments nos alegramos mucho de que todo estuviera a su gusto y a nosotros también nos encantaría recibirla de nuevo. Un saludo cordial,
5 out of 5
by Gillian from England

Perfect weekend in a perfect location

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't fault it. Perfect location to explore this wonderful city. Apartment was spacious, clean, had everything you need. Cesar, as promised, met us promptly. He was a pleasure to deal with. Felt safe even of a night time walking around the neighbourhood. Lots of good restaurants and bars in short walking distance. Close to metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016
Dear Gillian, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time and write about Wello. Is good to hear that you liked the apartment, the cleanliness, the staff and the neighbourhood. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ファミリー向けのアパートメント

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
特に問題なく、快適に過ごせました。駅(Universitat)からもアクセスがいいので観光にも便利です。家族または複数名の友人旅行であれば、割安なのでいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by Shad from Novato, California

Quirky modern accommodation, quiet yet busy

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The format is unconventional with elevator opening directly into the room. Our host greeted us and explained where to find train stations and places to eat. The shower is rather small considering the size of the room. It felt more like AirBnB than an hotel room, however, the condition was pretty good, and the location was excellent. We had various types of restaurants nearby ranging from tapas, paella, brunch, mexican, and italian. lots of choices within one block.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellently located and aesthetically furnished, Wello Apartments (Casa Batlló Eixample) are a great choice for anyone. The apartment was clean and had all the amenities one could ask for. But what really stole the show for us was that living in the apartment provided us the experience of living as a local. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend these apartments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A splendid stay rather unexpected

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very cozy environment particularly suitable for family stay. My family stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed every one of them. Location is convenient and close to metro station with Casa Mila, Casa Battlo and several popular restaurants within walking distance. The condition of the apartment is good and clean. Apartment staff very friendly and helpful. Sure would recommend others to book this value for money apartment.