Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Most pleasant room, very functional and importantly, very quiet. Just off La Ramblas and walking distance to so much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Boutique Hotel!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Close to shops and restaurants. Quiet. Great Breakfast and snacks all day long! Rooftop honour bar and cocktail bar downstairs with pooltables.
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and tourist attractions
Very well appointed and situated Hotel. The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. The room well appointed, comfortable and quiet. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Perfect

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The location is ideal for sight seeing, very close to all main forms of transport and easy walking. The hotel staff were excellent, very friendly and happy to help us to practice our Spanish with them. The rooms were very clean and quiet. Having a separate bedroom and mini lounge was great. If we visit Barcelona again we will definitely stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

Loved the breakfast and 24 hour snack bar.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Location was great. Right off the main walking drag on Playa Catalunya
The idea of a lounge area is wonderful except it is detached from your room and you have to make an effort to be there. The room was a good size, clean and friendly but would have liked a comfortable chair or two to allow for sitting without having to go to your private lounge room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely Modern Hotel in a great position

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly professional staff
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room however you could go downstairs and make one yourself at any time and take back to your room
Location: 2 minutes to great shopping
Loved the breakfast and little snacks and drinks available all day inclusive. Great location with obliging friendly staff. comfortable beds decent size room with quality bathroom products. will definitely stay again when in Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm accommodating professional staff.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Very proximal to the center of town . If you couldn't walk there everything was accessible by metro.
We arrived at 0630 and our room was ready!!! Breakfast had healthy food options. All day lunch and snacks. Honor system bar for drinks after a long day. Relaxing roof top terrace . The staff were very friendly and helpful . They had good recommendations for day trips and even booked event tickets if necessary . 2 thumbs way up!👍👍👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amelia, FL

Place to be in Barcelona.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Walked to Barcelona Cathedral, La Rambla, Palau Guell (mansion built for Guell family by Antonio Gaudi), 20 minute walk/metro to Sagrada Familia.
Our stay at the Casa Camper in Barcelona was wonderful. All the staff was very helpful with restaurant suggestions and directions. We enjoyed the daily breakfast offered as well as snacks and drinks offered through the day. Good location to walk to Metro stop, market, restaurants and city landmarks. Roof top garden great place to relax before dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ホスピタリティ5つ星☆

Posted Sep 24, 2016
細やかなホスピタリティが随所に感じられるホテルです。スタッフの方々が皆とてもフレンドリーであたたかく、これだけでも宿泊する価値あり。24時間いつでもソフトドリンク、軽食が頂けます。種類も豊富で味も◎。ベッドルーム、リビングルームともTVあり。ドライヤーと部屋に冷蔵庫ありませんが十分滞在を楽しめました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

최고의 호텔...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 직원친절 및 시설.
Cons: 없음
신혼여행중 숙박 2번쨰로 최강.. 직원들은 3000%로 친절하고 식사도 맛있습니다 강추강추
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Most friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The staff are amazing, so helpful and always smiling. The rooms are very spacious and the location is perfect. Really enjoyed our vacation in Barcelona.