Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Staff were very helpful The cleanest of the room Is perfect. But we can see the people sleeping on the street facing to the hotel. The view from the room was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

They have a pillow menu!!!! Need I say more.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Great location with personal service that comes with a small luxury hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not to repeat.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It is a beautiful building with very comfortable rooms and nice staff. Nevertheless, we reported problems with the phones on several ocassions and they were not addressed. Also, there was a water leak on the roof on our last night. We asked to talk to the hotel Manager but he declined. Not acceptable for a Five Star Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswestry

Exploration of Barcelona

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: It was calm, very quiet at night, clean, had incredibly comfortable beds, architecturally interesting, super view from roof terrace, lovely staff.
Cons: A cheaper menu for the less affluent visitors.
Location: Already covered in previous section.
The hotel was perfectly situated to enable one to explore Barcelona both on foot and by public transport with shops, significant buildings, landmarks, museums, bus and rail access located conveniently. The hotel staff were incredibly informative and helpful and the hotel map came in very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Barcelona.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We had a fantastic stay here, all the staff were amazing and we will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Best in Barcelona by far

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I have stayed at the Casa Fuster 4 times before ... Roll on the next. That's it my review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Outstanding hotel in beautiful Barcelona

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The understated elegance, the old world charm and the luxurious rooms!
Cons: We were treated very well--I can't think of anything to be improved!
Location: The Casa Fuster is located in a very luxurious portion of Barcelona, near all of the designer shoppes (Valentino, Prada, etc).
We stayed at the Casa Fuster one night after returning to Barcelona from a cruise. We wanted to explore Barcelona for one more day and this was the perfect hotel to say in. Outstanding facilities: a rooftop swimming pool/bar, a luxuriously comfortable king sized bad and exceptional bathroom facilities and amenities. Excelent service from all staff. We would stay here again n a heartbeat!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

It was perfect excluding just one thing

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The entire building
Cons: you cleaning staff as I mentioned above.
Location: Galicia Street, Sagrada familia
I stayed 4 nights. The room amenity, breakfast, staff's hospitality was perfect and I really enjoyed. But excluding one thing. Just before checking out I noticed that 2 bottles of wine was stolen by somebody, this really made me disappoint. I know this is not fare and I don't feel good to write such comment to here, but please understand that I was urging to leave the hotel. I hope there will be no mistakes anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel, well presented & comfortable room, polite and informed staff; a very pleasant experience. Only niggle no fault of hotel was the noise of fire crackers outside which went on to the early hours and disturbed our sleep even using ear-plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parigi

Struttura eccellente e di classe

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Impressionante buffet per la colazione. Magnifica terrazza con vista panoramica con bar aperto fino alle 02.00 con piscina. Pulizia e cortesia.
Sono andato moltissime volte a Barcellona per lavoro e non avevo mai avuto l'opportunità di soggiornare in questo storico monumento. A due passi da Casa Milá e dai negozi più prestigiosi è da consigliare assolutamente