Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Storico albergo in posizione centrale molto accogliente e caratteristico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great staff

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and staff. Location is excellent too.
Cons: Nothing
Great location staff is wonderful and breakfast is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Wonderful stay. Thank you.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The service and attention to guests in particular.
Cons: We would have liked tea & coffee making facilities in the room really. We ordered tea from room service every morning although it was fairly pricey.
Location: Good location in a very smart & safe area of the city. A short walk to access the high-end shopping and some lovely places to stop for food etc.
My friend & I stayed at the Casa Fuster for 3 nights in January. The hotel is very smart, the rooms very comfortable and the staff service excellent. We asked for, and got, very good recommendations for eating out in the city on 2 of the nights we stayed. Overall very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel very close to tourist atractions

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: centralization
Cons: room size was not big enough for a 5 star labeled hotel. but i don't think they can improve it.
Location: all kinds of luxury brands (louis vuitton, gucci, chanel, rolex, christian dior etc.) and also regular shops (H&M, zara, mango etc) gaudi attractions
It's really close to la sagrada familia, casa battlo and la pedrera. Also close to la rambla, gothic square (aprox. 20 mins of walk and at the end of the la rambla there is seaside where you can walk beaches. The street itself also famous with its nice luxury shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

モデルニスモ建築の素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: どのスタッフも明るくプライドを持って対応してくれるので、非常にスムースでした。
Cons: 朝食の場所がエレベーターにはB1Fと記載されていますが、実際は1Fだったので訂正してほしいです。
Location: 大通りから一歩入ったところで静かですが、地下鉄の駅、観光バスの停留所にも近く、徒歩でもいくつかの名所に行けます。 周りには小さ目のスーパーやコンビニもあるので取りあえずの日用品は買えます。
モデルニスモ建築の邸宅を改装したホテル。歴史的な外観とは異なり、落ちついた内装を保ちながらも近代的な使い勝手の良さ、清潔さが心地よいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Wonderful location, historic beautiful building, excellent staff, perfect service, cannot be better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Great trip from start to finish. Hotel roof was amazing! I Wish the rooftop bar/ restaurant was open in the winter too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MILANO

buon hotel, ma un po' troppo buio

Posted Jan 7, 2016
buon hotel, ma un po' troppo buio. direi che nel complesso non è male, ma vuoi la posizio, vuoi un pò troppo classico, non hon ho avuto una buona esperienza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japanhoney

老舗の5星ホテルだけあり素晴らしい対応

Posted Jan 6, 2016
老舗の5星ホテルだけあり、ハットをかぶったホテルマンが タクシー発着時にすぐ出迎えてくれ 荷物を運んで出迎え 送り出してくれます。 部屋はW前室のあり3枚扉の奥が部屋になります。 シャワールームの仕切りがガラス引戸は初めてでした。 毎日 水とチョコレートのサービスがありました。 日本人が多く泊まっていると日本語話せるホテルマンが言ってましたが、あまり宿泊者に会うことはありませんでした。 ヨーロッパでは当たり前だったのか? ポット(借りましたが中汚く)コーヒーカップが常備されていないのは残念でした。 あとはアメニティーも上質で充実しており快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: It was within walking distance to a number of sites, excellent restaurants and transportation. Staff was friendly and courteous.
My room was comfortable and very quiet. Loved the historic and architectural nature of the building. Conveniently located to so many things. Amenities were nice, upper deck views were great.