Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Leuk hotel, prima ligging voor ons, in de buurt van aantal clubs. 20 minuten lopen van de ramblas en genoeg bus en metro haltes in de buurt. Comfortable en nette kamer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Second time at this hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: If you go in a business travel, I think you need a good closed space to have meetings with your colleagues.
Location: You have restaurants, ATM, public transport, all that you need to move and eat in Barcelona
This was my second time in this hotel. I've returned because is close to Passeig de Gracia and Diagonal Avenue, and at less than 10 minutes of diagonal metro station, and close to restaurants, bars and tapas. If you go to Barcelona, is a good and simply hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all major sights

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juiz de Fora

Hotel agradável, perto de comércio e atrações

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel com excelente custo benefício. Confortável e perto de tudo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, good, hotel excellent location.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Easy to walk to metro. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by jean louis from Lunel

un séjour sans fausse note

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Proche de tout ce qui nous intéressait ou, en tout cas, loin de rien, cet hôtel nous a permis d'éviter les bouchons dus à la fête de la rose. Nous avons festoyé au grand restaurant situé non loin de l'hôtel et tout s'est passé du mieux possible.
5 out of 5
by Astrid from Valencia

Todo bien

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio. Muy amables en la recepción, nos imprimieron unos documentos que necesitábamos. Zona lejos de sitios turísticos pero con buen transporte publico.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany from Nice

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour court, je deconseil vivement cet hotel pour ceux qui comme moi souhaitent dormir. En particulier entre 2:00. Et 4:00 du matin vacarme incescent de chariot qui passe et de l'ascenceur qui s'ouvre et ferme car il y a qu'un seul etage et tres mal insonorisé. Il est tout de meme bien place au coeur de centre business et bon marché
4 out of 5
by Rik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from County of Ventura

Centrally located in best neighborhood

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The facilities, staff and location were outstanding. Taking into consideration the reasonable price. A supermarket next door and bakery for breakfast across the street.