Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cådiz

Hotel tranquilo

Posted Jul 20, 2015
El hotel es pequeño y tranquilo. Las habitaciones son amplias y los cuartos de baño son muy modernos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable et d'une qualité irréprochable

Posted May 31, 2015
Un accueil de qualité, un hôtel confortable sans aucune fausse note sur la qualité et la tranquillité. Avis que je renouvelle après plusieurs séjours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel in der Nähe von Camp Nou

Posted May 27, 2015
Nahe der u-bahn Station Neben der Bustouristik Strecke Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nora from Vancouver

Very clean, friendly hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two weeks and were quite satisfied with the hotel. It is less than a five minute walk from Camp Nou. This was important for us, but it is also conveniently located with respect to the amazing Barcelona metro system, so we were able to easily get around the city. It felt like a three star hotel trying to be a four star. The service was good and the rooms/hotel were extremely clean and well maintained. The hotel has obviously been recently renovated and features a modern look in an old (and not very attractive) building. The views of concrete passageways detract slightly from the experience, as does the fact that it is difficult to keep the room at a consistent comfortable temperature. The lack of a proper ventilation fan in the washroom meant that the humidity from the shower filled the room. The rooms are very quiet and the curtains keep out all light if you so desire. I probably would have felt better about the room rate had it included the breakfast in the restaurant. The hotel staff are consistently friendly and helpful. We would have preferred having a small refrigerator and perhaps microwave in the room as opposed to the minibar(due to the length of our stay), but that's a personal choice. Overall, a good choice, but slightly overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Philippe from Issy les Moulineaux

Hotel business de standing

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel de standing. Chambres propres et confortables. Petit déjeuner copieux. Bon emplacement, proche du métro. En revanche pas de tarif négocié pour le parking, ce qui devient vite très onéreux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaud from Reims

Hotel calme et confortable pour séjour de travail

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très confortables, seuls bémols, la difficulté de régler la température de la douchette et l'insonorisation. L’hôtel est dans un quartier calme (Université, Hôpital) et situé entre deux métros. Restaurant vide, c'est mieux de manger à l'extérieur pour éviter de se retrouver nez à nez avec le serveur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davide from VIGO

HOTEL BUEN CALIDAD-PRECIO EN BARCELONA

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
BUEN HOTEL EN ZONA ALTA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un petit effort

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lors de notre arrivée nous avons pris notre chambre.Nous avons constaté trésor rapidement que cette chambre se trouvait juste au-dessus d'une salle de restaurant où se déroulait un banquet.Nous avons donc demandé à changer de chambre.Ceci n'aurait pas dù poser de problèmes étant donné qu'en cette peériode l'hôtel était quasimment vide. De plus nous avions réservé et réglé in5égralement lors de notre arrivée pour quatre nuits.Malgré cela l'échange de chambre nous a été refusé sous prétexte que le restaurant ferme aux alentours de 23 heures! Dommage donc pour nous qui avons subi pendant quatre jours les banquets.les repas de famille et les préparatifs qui vont avec dés 8h le matin... alors que l'hôtel avait de nombreuses chambres inoccupées. Sommes-nous tombés sur un personnel peu motivé par l'accueil de la clientèle?Ou bien ce personnel a-t-il reçu des consignes de rigidité de la part de la direction? Nous n'aurons sans doute jamais l'occasion de le savoir puisque nous ne retournerons dans cet établissement malgré son emplacement trésor agréable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osnabrück

wenig einladend

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Man ist sehr schnell auf dem Universitätscampus.
Cons: Das Hotel nicht mehr anbieten.
Location: In der Nähe des Universitätscampus.
Das Hotel wirbt mit vier Sternen, die es wohl einmal für die Marmorverkleidung im Bad, Lederkissen auf dem Bett und die sonstige, vornehm daherkommende, Ausstattung, die sehr düster in dunklem Braun gehalten ist, bekommen hat. Die Zimmer liegen in einem niedrigen Trakt zwischen zwei sehr hohen Gebäuden. Vom dunklen Zimmer aus blickt man auf eine triste Beton-Hausfassade. Im Gesamteindruck war der Hotelaufenthalt wenig erfreulich und den Preis nicht wert, den ich zahlte. In Barcelona gibt es wesentlich freundlichere und dabei preiswertere Unterkünfte.