Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic; clean; functional for a trip to nou camp

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient for the nou camp stadium
Cons: Hot water didn't work on the day we were leaving.
Location: Great location for the nou camp. Open top bus route very close by
The hotel looks horrendous from the outside. When we arrived it looked like we were staying in a 60's council owned block of flats. That said, the reception, corridors and rooms were fine. Don't be fooled by the rooftop pool. It's unheated and tiny. Approx 5m x 3m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

カンプノウに歩いていける快適なホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2016
サッカー観戦の為に、カンプノウに近いホテルにしました。歩いて行けるので、とても便利でした。 室内からの景色が隣の建物で楽しめないのが少しざんねんでしたが、ホテルは綺麗でした。近隣に、美味しいパン屋さん、デパート、スーパーがあり、便利です。 パソコンの使用方法ご分からなかった時にも従業員の方がとても親切に対応してくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Murten

Perfekte Lage für das Stadion Camp Nou

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer lag gegen den Hof und war sehr dunkel. Dazu kamen die sehr dunklen, fast schwarzen Möbel, und es wurde noch dunkler...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, keep it like it is don't spoil it.
Location: Barcelona Football for him. The best shopping for her! The history the best dining, its all just a cab taxi or open top bus away.
Great hotel. Minutes from Camp Nou. Shopping for the best Designers Prada etc!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel "camp nou" Catalonia

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very nice, modern rooftop pool was nice and the helpful staff were great.
Location: The location is close to the Barcelona stadium, and other shops.
The hotel was great very modern and all the employees are very helpful and friendly! The hotel is literally a few blocks from camp nou hence the name I provided! The breakfast is phenomenal a bit pricey but worth the money. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel, decent price

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I was there for a conference that was held at the convention center catalunya, walking distance. All sightseeing of Barcelona you have to take some form of transportation a taxi, tram or metro both stations were pretty close by, so no worries. Room was clean, decent size. It had a nice sized bathroom. Breakfast buffet had a good selection of hot and cold choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Les Cortes location.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good room & amenities within walking distance to public transit.
Cons: AC could use improvement. Could be cooler.
Location: Recommend dining at Biergarten on same carrer and Starbucks on Av Diagonal heading to and from Metro. For shopping, El Corte Ingles is near Metro.
Nice hotel close to Maria Cristina Metro stop. Has small aerobic gym on second floor and small pool on third. Room was modern and bathroom was elegant. Has an Italian restaurant in lobby. Recommend Biergarten on same carrer and Starbucks on Av Diagonal heading to or from Metro. Stay was pleasant. If taxi is required, queue is in front of Sophia Princessa at circle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valeria from Caxias do Sul- RS

Retornarei...

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, próximo Diagonal, Camp Nou e centro de compras.