Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel war sehr schön und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect location in El Raval, Barcelona

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet, tapas restaurant, room terrace with views, shower pressure, comfy beds.
Cons: Cleanliness and housekeeping. We stayed 2 nights but our room never got cleaned. And we had a little problem with tiny ants.
Location: Great location near the flea markets, the Boqueria San Joseph Market, and steps from Gothic Quarter. Tons of restaurants and right near the water!
Great little hotel that offers the details and amenities of a luxury hotel but at an affordable price. The staff was beyond friendly and accommodating, and did everything in their power to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast is a nice buffet with a good selection. Nice large terraces off the rooms with views of Barcelona and the hills. Great location near the flea markets, the Boqueria, and steps from Gothic Quarter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Hotel is fab and a 25 mins walk to beautiful beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel is exactly as described.. Trendy, comfortable, beds were so comfortable, extremely clean rooms, very friendly staff and so helpful. Hotel is in such a perfect position, just a few steps and you are on Las Ramblas. Lovely air conditioned rooms, I will definitely be recommending this hotel to my friends and family. Overall an excellent hotel for a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: le indicazioni per trovarlo,abbiamo girato attorno all'isolato senza trovare nessuna indicazione.
la nostra scelta è stata basata sopratutto dalla presenza del balcone,per noi fumatori è raro trovare questa comodità,invece siamo rimasti piacevolmente colpiti da tutto.accolti da uno staff gentile e disponibile,camera pulita e accogliente.posizione centrale ma molto silenziosa,vicino alla metro e agli autobus a 2 passi dalla Rambla.consigliatissimo!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Städtetripp ok

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber um ok, aber sehr hellhörig. Lärm von der Straße.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Too noisy

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Good location, helpful staff.
Cons: Improve sound insulation all round.
Despite being on a side street, the noise from outside was very loud. Plus the noise from the corridor and surrounding rooms was also loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel proche du centre ville

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: La chambre, son balcon et sa petite table...et hôtel très calme
Cons: Les jus de fruits qui pourraient être des vrais jus de fruits.
Location: Quartier Gothic, a deux pas de la Rambla, le musée de la musique,
A coté du métro et proche de la Rambla et des quartiers Gothic et El Born. Personnel accueillant et souriant, hôtel original par sa déco, A découvrir Parking en sus si voiture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunisie

Hôtel accueillant, proche de la rambla et du port

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Très Bonne expérience que je referais dès que possible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Would recommend this place for its location mostly. Only a short walk to la ramblas and tube station. Staff were mostly friendly and happy to make dinner reservations etc. room facilities were great too and very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Not fancy but very clean and functional. Excellent location close to the south end of Las Ramblas with good restaurants within walking distance. The staff was helpful and courteous. Overall it was a good deal.