Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bt

Particolare albergo sulla ramblas

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Albergo molto particolare e ben curato nei dettagli; buoni i servizi offerti: deposito bagagli molto utile, Wi-Fi nella hall perfetto mentre meno buono nella camera (almeno quella in cui ho soggiornato la 511). Complessivamente mi è piaciuto molto e lo consiglierei due critiche: in parte la zona in cui è ubicato, e soprattutto il fatto che non sia compresa la colazione ma, volendo, c'è un buffet ad € 9,00 aperto però anche agli esterni. Mangiando cappuccio/caffè e brioches facevo colazione al bar risparmiando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Schönes, sauberes Hotel direkt an der Ramblas. Hafennah, auch der Strand ist nicht weit weg. Shopping im Hafencenter. Viele Bäckereien und Cafés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rent og hyggelig hotell sentralt i byen.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hyggelig og spesielt hotell som ligger sentralt og med nærhet til sjøen. Sjarmerende innredning og kjempegode senger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione ottima

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Siamo stati molto contenti di tutto.posizione perfetta per spostarsi ovunque,noleggio bici dietro l'hotel,personale della reception super carino e disponibile,camere davvero carine.tutto molto positivo anche la pulizia della camera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.

Carino albergo a due passi dalle ramblas

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Albergo carino ed accogliente con personale molto gentile e disponibile. Lo zona era perfetta sia per la sera che per il giorno, ma anche volendosi spostare la metro è a due passi. Poi sulle Ramblas passano un sacco di autobus ad esempio noi lo prendevamo per andare al mare. La stanza molto ampia e luminosa ( anche divertente perché colorata) e sempre pulita. Ci siamo fermati 10 giorni e non abbiamo mai avuto problemi. Prezzo adeguato! Sicuramente ci tornerò!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean chic hotel with vintage style decor lobby. Staff is very helpful. Food in hotel is good. Loved the location right by the port harbour and end of las Ramblas. Room with balcony is nice and spacious. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement
Attention, le parking de l'hôtel est minuscule et difficilement utilisable sans problème!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice hotel in good location, staff needs some work

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The room was big and comfortable. Nice bathroom, bed and patio. It was very well located next to the market, La Rambla and the old town.
Cons: The staff could be more friendly. Only applied to certain people at the front desk. Wifi didn't work, neither did other kitchen appliances provided.
Location: Hotel is located right next to La Rambla. Near the port, the old town, the market and many other sights, bars and restaurants. Great location.
Stayed here for four nights and was impressed by the good location and comfortable room. Room was big with a comfy bed and a nice little patio in the back. Unfortunately the staff was not always up to our expectations. While some were friendly and helpful others were quite cold. The Wifi didn't work in our room and the front desk didn't offer any solution despite our complaint about it. There was also a small kitchenette in our room and the cleaning staff left our dirty dishes and cups in there for two days despite tidying up the rest of the room. Overall I still think it's worth staying in this hotel, but it was a little disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carino

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Hotel è carino, servizio e pulizia sufficienti. La posizione del hotel non mi è piaciuta, per questo non lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The staff, price, and location
Cons: More signs to get to the hotel (could be challenging if not using a taxi) and making the walk from La Rambla feel safer.
Location: Shopping, food, beach, shows, metro, everything!
Friendly hotel. The staff was extremely helpful with everything from supplying an iron to recommending local restaurants. Hotel is right off La Rambla which is ideal for shoppers and tourists. That being said, you do have to walk a little off the main path which can be scary at night but we had no issues.