Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend break

Posted May 7, 2017
Lovely hotel... very clean and central to everything you need... my only complaint is that there are no hot drink facilities in the room... and they didn't have any to provide... other than that...I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Lovely hotel, with easy access to great places

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable and quiet and well placed for attractions
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms
Location: Well positioned for amenities
We had a great time. Helpful staff nothing was too much trouble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very good hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This is my third time at the Condado, it's a good hotel for its value, with an excellent location. I recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Safe area not in the center

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It is a clean and nice hotel located in a safe and quite area but not in the center of Barcelona. Lots of bars and restaurants around. Bus and metro close to go to the center. Cons: shared mini bar in each floor, which means only water in there. No shuttle to and front aeroport. Taxi costs about 32 to 37 euros. Hallway carpets need to be claned or restored
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location was perfect for us

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice stay had a road view room and didn't keep us awake room was fine and location was right where we wanted would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel 5 minutes drive from Central Barcelona

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The hotel is very centrally located with in walking distance to public transportation. Plenty of restaurants and bakeries around the hotel. The rooms are very specious and the hotel provides bottle water. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Barcelona. The only reason I didn't give the hotel a 5 star is because there is no pool or gym. The Bus H8 takes you straight to Camp Nou for $2.15
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel close to clubs, room was very well done
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
basic hotel, only problem was no tea coffee making services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuneaton

Over night

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Used it for one night after a cruise with a early morning flight home. Definitely use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good