Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but no service, no wifi.

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
We only spend a night at the hotel. This is not a hotel as you have to get keys first then take taxi to your apartment. Thanks to other reviewers, we make sure our taxi wait for us while picking up keys at different location from where u stay, otherwise you would have trouble finding taxi again as that office is located on a busy streeet, no parking at all. I cannot see the supply they stock can last more than 2 days. Overall location is great, that's all!! I would prefer to stay at another place where you have a front desk to ask questions.
1 out of 5
by Nadya

Horrible Sevice & Company

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels
This is not a Hotel, so you must first pick up keys at this shady location and then find the apartments! The staff will not even call a cab for you...I tried! All the furniture is IKEA so it's very weak and We were afraid to touch anything because it was so fragile!!! They don't stock up on toilet paper and have no one available at the actual apartment location in case you have any questions or concerns! Pay an extra 10 bucks and stay at a better location
4 out of 5
by Barb

Good news and bad news

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels
While the flat was very nice, the process of getting into it was a nightmare. We had to go to have our taxi take us to a hard to find office to sign a contract and get the key and then go to the flat that was located a number of blocks away. Once we got to the building, the front door of the building was locked and we couldn't figure out how to get in since we had received no instructions about scanning our key on a side pad. When we finally got into the building, we couldn't get the door to our flat opened. It took 10 minutes. Since we weren't allowed a late checkout (2 hours) , we had to drag our luggage back to the office a half mile away for them to store it. The flat itself was very nice, roomy and clean. The kitchen was fully stocked but 1 nights worth of coffee would have sure been nice. Nice place but not worth the hassle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dailyflats - Modern Ramblas- great service

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed in the atico apartment and it was wonderful! every member of staff we met were friendly, helpful, knew a lot about the area and spoke English very well. The apartment itself, was clean, modern and not even a 5 minute walk from La Rambla. We felt very safe there and was extremely satisfied with the overall experience. We would definitely use dailyflats again!
4 out of 5
by Giacomotti

New year à Barcelone

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
Petit appartement pour 4 personnes (une salle de bain, une chambre et un salon-cuisine/canapé lit) ainsi qu'une énome terasse (3 fois la supperficie de l'appartement!) Ideal pour l'été!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vincent

Appartement centre prox Ramblas

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
Appartement bien décoré et bien placé mais isolations thermiques et phoniques très très insuffisantes (espaces autour de la fenetre) : nombreux bruits rendant le sommeil très difficile. Store chambre parents transparent vu de l'extérieur : aucune intimité ds la chambre par rapport aux voisins d'en face si la lumière de la pièce est allumée. 3 véritables couchages seulement : canapé lit très inconfortable.
1 out of 5
by Never again!

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
Not good, rude personnel, the check in office was far away from the apartment and we were never informed about it. Bad shower, no drapes to stop the water from spreading to all over the bathroom. Not a nice neighborhood, alot of strange people hanging around the apartment area. DONT RENT FROM HERE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels