Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by sooah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Odd Inge from Lillehammer

Romslig og fint rom med stor veranda

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Innsjekk gikk meget bra selv om vi kom utenom resepsjonens åpningstid, meget god service fra hotell personell.
4 out of 5
by lorenzo from madrid

funcional

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
limpio, comodo y funcional
5 out of 5
by Marko Y.

Great place for city vacation

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Great place, real nice staff and helpfull. If we were come back to Barcelona we will take Eric's place. One of the best ever. You can travel by yourself, on business, with you friend or with your better side + children's. Greatings for the staff from Finland. You will remember ask where is nice small local restaurant near hotel. They don't speak well english but who need that if meal is great and cost of the luch or breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
by CHARLES from Atlanta, Georgia (USA)

March 2016

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel, it was very nice and centrally located so we had easy access to the subway and the bus tour lines. I plan on visiting Barcelona again next year and hopefully will stay here.
5 out of 5
by Alisha S.

Hammer

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Einfach super! Alles war dort was man brauchte und es war top modern! Wir hatten einen guten Aufenthalt!
5 out of 5
by INWOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sirkku K.

Miellyttävä hotelli

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä hotelli keskeisellä paikalla. Metro lähellä. Kulkuyhteydet hyvät joka puolelle kaupunkia/nähtävyyksiä. Rauhallinen hotelli. Ei melua. Laadukkaat kodinkoneet ja huonekalut. Vuode hieman kova. Sijauspatja? Suosittelen. Alakerran asuntoon kuuluivat siivouksen äänet selvästi.
5 out of 5
by Pablo Nicolas from Buenos Aires

Nice place

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was great. Its located on an isolated street which has almost no cars. However the apartment seems to be noise proof. I stayed on a 4 person apartment which had two very comfortable rooms and two bathrooms. The kitchen was very complete, but our oven never worked. They couldn't fix it on time so they finally offer us to change our room. The apartment also has a very convenient washing and drying machine. So I would totally recommend this place. The staff is nice and the location is almost perfect with sagrada familia some blocks away and subway station very close to the apartment.
4 out of 5
by Tuomo

Äijä-loma

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Kiva huoneisto. Siisti, viihtyisä. Äänet porrashuoneesta sekä ympäröivistä huoneistoista kuului voimakkaasti. Etenkin viimeisenä yönä talossa oli kova meteli. Neljän aikaabn jokin seurue tuli sisään ja piti n. tunnin meteliä. Pian sen jälkeen parin tunnin ajan joku hakkasi jonkun huoneiston ovea ja soitti ovisummeria ja huusi.