Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Nice hotel/apartment very confortable... excellent

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very nice hosts willing to help all the guests needs.. very confortable lots of space and in an exxellent place to visit Barcelona!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Location is good but ......

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Location is close to Sagradda Familia however 30 to 60 minutes walk to the centre of town or the beach or the gothic quarter.
We checked in after hours via the automatic kiosk okay. The next night someone else checked in the same way and they were given access cards to our room. So imagine my surprise when I'm sitting in the room and two strangers just walked in. Unforgivable. And to top it off the access cards that we had ceased to work and we had to get the access cards from the new guests who had another issue to sort out as to what room they really should have. And there was no reception desk open so I had to call an emergency number and sort it out over the phone. Next morning, reception was like "it was a computer glitch" like it was no big deal. To me that was unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with elevator. Easy check in with automated machine for late arrive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Sagrada Familia

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Location of the hotel was great and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Be warned that the lift stops in between floors so you will have to carry your bag up or down to reach your apartment. Apartment was spacious but surfaces were not as clean as I would expect and the bedding seemed to be covered in fluff. Also the walls were thin so you could hear people in the stairwell and in the apartment above. Overall it was a good stay but I'm not sure I would say this is a four star.
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alison from Sydney

Ok but not great

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The shower pressure was bad, the rooms were too small for 6 people, the TV wasn't working all the time. Overall it was ok and the staff were friendly although they didn't action our request to look at the TV issue. We were hoping to have a little more atmosphere in the location since it had a good rating but didn't agree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from santiago, Chile

Nice hotel, very clean in a safe area

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location ann design,o
Cons: I missed the second sheet of the bedding.
Location: Sagrada familia and some few restaurants very nice.
The hotel is pretty new, located in a safe area close to Sagrada familia, restaurants and stores close by. Great for families. We didn't hear noise at night. The check in was quick, there is a welcome kit with amenities and you can replace them at the lobby every day before 18:00 hrs. Everything was clean and well maintened. Thanks for everything. We are going back to Barcelona and would definitely check this as option.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Canada

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for a family. Close to the Metro. Staff was excellent and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Maria and Joe from FLORIDA

Service and location was great!!!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The location was close to landmarks of interest. The apartment was very spacious, especially if more than 2 people were in the unit. Very clean and comfortable. The staff were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barcelona magic

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great value apartment with easy access to metro.