Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Excellent hotel unbelievable location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great hotel, amazing location, friendly staff, confortable room, a great option when visiting Barcelona. Very close to good shopping and amazing food. 20 Euro to get a cab to or from the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas digne d'un quatre étoiles

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement
Heureusement l’hôtel est bien situé, et le personnel agréable. Mais la chambre est minuscule est sans lumière (la fenêtre ouvre sur un petit puits de lumière). On a l'impression d'être logé dans un placard. Les chambres sont très mal insonorisés. L’hôtel est bruyant, l'état de la salle de bain est délabré. Pas de piscine. au final un séjour désagréable dans cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anders from Göteborg

Great hotell in perfect location

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four days doing sightseeing and visiting tapas bars and restaurants. The hotel is in a great location just next to La Rambla and Casa Battlo and not far from la Perdrera (Casa Milò). It was easy to get around thanks to the nearby subway station. The hotel was neat and clean with very nice personnel. Rooms were quite large and the bathroom was modern with two washing bowls and even a bidé. I can certainly recommend this hotel! It cant't be much better (I have stayed in many hotels and this was probably the best overall experience). A fully featured breakfast was offered at a very good price.
4 out of 5
by Solange from Montreal

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good except for room size
3 out of 5
by Richard from Manchester

Spot on Location

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was put into this hotel due to the one I wanted being over booked. Therefore was disappointed in overall condition of the hotel for a four star. However it was clean and tidy and it's in a fantastic location to town too and from the airport on the Autobus. For business this is a fantastic hotel. If your wanting a romantic weekend, then you need to ensure you get one one of the larger updated rooms. Wifi was on the blink as well which was annoying apart from that it was all good.
4 out of 5
by Nadim from Paris

Voyageur Satisfait

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Petit déjeuner copieux. Personnel aimable et efficace.
5 out of 5
by carlos jesus from Caracas. Venezuela

Estadía en barcelona

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente. Hotel Lo recomendamos Buen ubicado Buen desayuno Muy buena la atención
4 out of 5
by Jose from Miami

Nice Find in Barcelona

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was better than expected on a very busy weekend in Barcelona. Location was perfect. Quality/value fantastic.
3 out of 5
by Perry R.

Weekend Barcelona

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
De locatie vh hotel is perfect vlakbij metro en hop on hop off bus vele tapasbarretjes en restaurants in de buurt !jammer was dat je in het hotel alleen kon ontbijten en je er niet eens een kop koffie of drankje kon krijgen.de standaard kamer is klein wel ruime badkamer en bad erin.we hadden kamer nr 410 en deze heeft geen uitzicht behalve een rioolpijp.het hotel zou een betere omzet hebben als ze ook de bar zouden openen voor wat te drinken te bestellen is een gemiste kans naar mijn idee.service was verder wel goed.