Ratings based on 1,752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Right on the water and minutes from La Ramblas.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, delicious food, room service.
Location: Right on the water, minutes from La Ramblas, close to markets.
Excellent staff who went the extra mile to ensure a great stay. Fantastic location close to main attractions, water and great food. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st simons island georgia

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pricey but absolutely great. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patti G.

Fabulous location- walk to La Rambla

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Room on the corner was amazing, except for when huge cruise ship pulled up right beside us and blocked the view. We weren't expecting that. Rather shocking to wake up with cruise ship passengers peering in at us.... Oooops! We very much enjoyed our stay though at the Eurostars Grand Marina Barcelona. We would love to return! Thank .you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick M.

Sehr positiv

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr schönes Hotel, sauber und perfekt gelegen. Auch sehr guter und netter Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by essam a.

family's travel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel location with good view to the city and beach also near the down town of Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Orlando, FL

2nd visit, not as impressed as my first one

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
A bit outdated when thinking technology. Hard to rate it as a 5-star class hotel. Rooms are a bit shy...not sure to stay there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Fantastic hotel in great location. Wonderful staff (All speak English with good knowledge of local events) Lovely food and facilities. Went to celebrate our 35th anniversary - bonus was Festes de Mercé. Would recommend as port location meant close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert E.

war angenehm ruhig und lage toll

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Ebookers
tolle lage ruhig alles okay morgenessen zu teuer. zimmer sauber und super aussicht auf meer und stadt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Blacky

Genialer Urlaub

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Duzu gibt es nichts mehr zu Sagenausser es war ein Hit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilles from Paris

Great location in city center, excellent service

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one week with a young baby. Service was really excellent to our needs and made everything possible to answer positively to our requests.