Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Close to the marina

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Excellent hotel. Fantastic staff - very friendly. Fabulous rooms. Very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full service hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Spacious room with rooftop panoramic views. Quiet location and super friendly staff. Restaurant was being renovated so I ate out, otherwise a perfect stay. This was my third stay and will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jan 8, 2017
very. Good location close to the airport and very. Nice hotel rooms and excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Like the view and location.
Cons: More correct information regarding tv regarding English for sure satellite to is very misleading as it makes you think of a choice.
Location: The hotel is in a very good location.
Hotel clean, comfortable, and view from room lovely. Only negative television maybe satellite but only Spanish to speaking no English to enjoy in the evening so do not be taken in by this advertised satatllite tv. Also said movies in room not true only dvd from reception with kids films.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2017
They moved us room two times but overall it was a great experience. staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We had an amazing Christmas there, the hotel food was excellent and our room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything very happy.great experience

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great hotel highly recommend We enjoyed the location and all amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Kind staff welcomes me when I arrived and every time when I enter the lobby. and, it's amazing & fantastic view of city from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: Staff with less experience should refrain about giving sightseeing advice.
Location: Be careful when in Barcelona..... different tourist sites and activities have seasons! Some things are only available in summer or other seasons.....
The hotel was terrific! 5-star even close to American standards! Staff were wonderful! So helpful! This hotel is on the beach but not far from the city & action. Location was perfect. Cannot ask for a better hotel. They upgraded my room with just a simple request, and no extra charges. My room was huge, facing the ocean, with a nearly panoramic view! Cannot ask for more! And I am a spoiled American who is constantly complaining about foreign countries shortcomings when I leave the states! LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great location close to everything,

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything, food, location, staff and service from everyone we came in contact with.
Cons: Warmer food being served at breakfast
Location: Too much to list, best European City ever
Fabulous city and environment, hotel accomodation was excellent, clean , good food and service. Ideal location for central access. Great views over the harbour area, will come back again if I see any offers being advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwickshire U.K

Birthday treat

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, and location for us.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants in walking distance, also the beach.
Spent three nights at this hotel. From the outset the staff were more than welcoming. Unfortunately, we didn't get a view of the marina, but, the room was very comfortable, especially the bed. Very central for what we wanted, city tour bus just at the end of the road, could get our bearings, and walk to restaurants. A very good place to stay.