Ratings based on 1,946 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Perfect stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Perfect hotel with excellent staff and location. The staff were really friendly from the moment we arrived at the hotel and was given a room upgrade. Walking distance to all main attractions. Would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping centre at the Marina and 2 mins walk form Las Ramblas
Choose this hotel as the location loved good and the rate was reasonable. Very pleased - were given champagne on arrival and rooms were fabulous. Would absolutely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Convenient location to Las Ramblas and the city in general, but far enough away to be quiet. A larger, more corporate property for those whose prefer comfort . Nice fitness facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Wonderful Staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location: Close to the cruise ship terminal and the city itself.
We looked for a hotel close to the cruise ship terminal. Could not have been happier with our choice. Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We checked-in early and asked if they had a room with a view of the city. Boy, were we surprised and thrilled !! Never could imagine enjoying a "big" hotel so much. Actually felt sad when we had to leave our new friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short weekend break

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: an okay location, clean and comfortable
Cons: dressing gowns in rooms
Location: centrally located and good for cafes and restaurants
clean and comfortable hotel, disappointed that there was no dressing gowns or slippers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Close to the marina

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Excellent hotel. Fantastic staff - very friendly. Fabulous rooms. Very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full service hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Spacious room with rooftop panoramic views. Quiet location and super friendly staff. Restaurant was being renovated so I ate out, otherwise a perfect stay. This was my third stay and will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jan 8, 2017
very. Good location close to the airport and very. Nice hotel rooms and excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Like the view and location.
Cons: More correct information regarding tv regarding English for sure satellite to is very misleading as it makes you think of a choice.
Location: The hotel is in a very good location.
Hotel clean, comfortable, and view from room lovely. Only negative television maybe satellite but only Spanish to speaking no English to enjoy in the evening so do not be taken in by this advertised satatllite tv. Also said movies in room not true only dvd from reception with kids films.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2017
They moved us room two times but overall it was a great experience. staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We had an amazing Christmas there, the hotel food was excellent and our room was very clean.