Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great central location for Barcelona

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Central location was the best thing and the staff were very nice too.
Cons: Ensure the curtains could close to keep out the light, sadly ours were coming off the rail
Location: The Sagrada familiar, was just around the corner. You could get the open top busses from there but we walked into the main area and the rambles.
We had a great three night stay at this hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful and answered any questions we had. Everything was within walking distance, but we don't mind walking so all was good there. There room was plenty big enough for the two of us, but sadly no tea or coffee making facilities. Thankfully there were plenty of good cafes and pastry shops on hand. Shower was a bit small, although the shower head nearly took over. Overall a great stay and yes a great place to explore from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel close to the sandria familia

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great location, great service, average size room Room was kind of clean but had all necessary items for stay and what you pay for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room close to metro

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great hotel, they just need a larger sign to help guest find the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great location, good value

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel is nicely situated near Sagrada Familia and two Metro stations. The only reason I marked down the room comfort area was because the room was too warm (even for February with window open) and there was no air conditioning. However, the location, great breakfast, and nice staff overcome this one shortfall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good Location, helpful staff, comfy beds!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
First stay in Barcelona! Hotel has great location right next to the metro which has access to all the tourist places! Room was good size with comfy beds made it hard to get up in the morning! Would defiantly stay here again staff were helpful however we had room only so didn't try breakfast as was 11 euros each and you could get breakfast cheaper out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Situated by Monumental metro and 10 minutes stroll to Gaudi's ultimate masterpiece this hotel is ideally suited for exploring the cultural delights of Barcelona. The hotel is modern, rooms a good size, clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. Recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YB

Nice hotel, close to metro line

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Good hotel, great location, right by the metro line
3 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Views

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing views of Sagrada Familia at a great price and very close to transport links
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel is nicely situated in Barcelona with most sights walking distance away, including the Barcelona Cathedral and marina area.
Cons: Regrettably, one could hear voices from the adjoining room.
It was a pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff who provided restaurant ideas, called taxis, and allowed me to keep my bag stored on the check-out day while I did more exploring.