Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location, clean,Street noise in lower floors

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Convenient parking garage below. Easy to catch taxi, clean and comfortable room. Lower floors suffer street noise (typical in most Barcelona hotels).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel close to port

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel
Location: The Ranblas was great for shopping and restaurants. Right outside of the hotel was a Hop-on Hop-off bus that you could use to see the sights of Barce
The hotel was super clean and the room was very comfortable. The staff went out of their way by recommending restaurants, arranging transfers to airport, and sight seeing. We had to leave too early to have breakfast in the morning but the food and variety looked good. The hotel was right on the Ramblas and very close to the port where we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poole UK

Long Weekend stay for Wife's Birthday

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Position,rooms,staff
Location: right on Las Ramblas at bottom end near the sea end.
Stayed at the Eurostar Ramblas for 3 nights and were pleasantly surprised by the location (right on las Ramblas at the sea end) the room (double non smoking) and general appearance,staff,facilities etc.We were on a room only break but partook of the offered breakfast for three mornings we were there and again,very nice selection of cereals,hot food ,fruit,juices and tea and coffee. We had a small problem with the room key card not opening the door on our return the first evening but the staff supplied a replacement card easily enough and even came up to the room to make sure it worked. Room was cleaned daily with clean towels each time. All in all a pleasant stay and very close to the Gothic Quarter of town and the Las Ramblas itself.Taxi to the airport was 32 euros and took about 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great money for value I would definitely book agai

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing value for money , Great room, very spacy , looks very nice , the bath room was great. The only problem is the bed with two matrases not so comfortable, the breakfast is additional 10 Euro , you can grab cafe there , no Jim ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Simple clean hotel, close to bars and restaurants

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very clean hotel, with very helpful staff, used by both tourists and business travellers, with breakfast but no bar or other dining facilities of their own, but a plethora of good bars, cafes and restaurants all around, and easy access to metro and taxis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
great place...small, but perfect for travelers that want to see Barca and not the inside of a hotel room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very modern

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only one tiny table and only one chair....charged extra for breakfast which was very goo but which we understood was part of a very high price...staff very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was good if u like tapas food and sightseeing

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel was good location, clean and tidy. Breakfast was ok but lacked variety. Could do with a bar service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for a short city break

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Short break, great location for all the main sights, very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel on Las Ramblas

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was facing the courtyard at the back. We thought that would be quiet. However, we were waken up both nights, by people's talking early in the morning (like past 1 a.m.) and the garbage truck around 2:30 a.m. With that said, we had a concierge staff named Pedro who truly went above and beyond in assisting me to recover my lost iPhone which was amazing. Thanks again, Pedro!