Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by XIAONAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Malta

Business staying in Rockafort

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good location not far from the busy tourist areas, but not too close either :-) good restaurants in the area. A good location to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
It was clean, beds a bit hard, great shower, no kettle, useful mini fridge/bar. Great basic hotel for using as a base when site seeing. Not a luxury relaxing type of hotel. Perfect or what we needed. Close to bus touristic route and centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olga D.

Great get away!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
I love location and staff in hotel. Central plaza was right there in couple blocks. If I will go to Barcelona again I will stay in same place. I wish rooms was not so small.
3 out of 5
by Thania B.

Sleep over in Barcelona

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on HotelClub
The only thing we really missed and stained our experience was NOT having coffee/tea making facility in the room. This is standard to every hotel I've ever stayed in. The room was also very small especially with luggage. Staff friendliness was great.
3 out of 5
by Zoe from London

Marathon weekend

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for Barcelona marathon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie P.

Good value, helpful staff, rubish parking.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
Breakfast was expensive for what was served and our car didn't fit in their parking structure. The staff helped us find parking and overall was very good.
2 out of 5
by james from petaluma, CA

Bring a broom for the room

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Room was like a closet. Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Good Conference hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
This hotel is 2 blocks from the Fira Barcelona in Montjuic- a conference center. Hotel was clean, room is small [ typical for europe], but comfortable. Staff is very helpful. It is 2 blocks from a metro station. It is not convenient if you are in Barcelona for vacation and wish to explore the main tourist areas. Not many eating options in this area - take the metro into town.