Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

FABULOSA!!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: EFICIENCIA EM SOLUÇAO DOS PROBLEMAS E EXCELENCIA NO ATEDIMENTO....A melhor coisa foi chegar de viagem e constatar que ouve um engano com minha reserva e nao havia vaga para nós mas fomos recebidos excelentemente bem pelo recepcionista MARTIM que prontamente nos deu um upgrade e nos acomodou no hotel da frente que é da mesma rede e de categoria superior...bcn urban ROSELLO...ficamos no melhor quarto do hotel com varanda enorme e super estiloso
Cons: Nao vejo como poderia ser melhor....HOTEL EXCELENTE em relação a conforto das instalaçoes e excelente treinamento dos fincionarios
Location: Localizacao excelente bairro muito bacana e proximo do metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benidorm

Recomendable

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion y en general el hotel. Amenitis, cama . Personal de Recepcion muy amable.
Cons: Todo bastante correcto, solo comentar el precio del parking me parece caro 20€ un día
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: siehe oben. Zu erwähnen sind die tollen Bauten von Gaudi, zum Teil ganz in der Nähe wir die Casa Villa.
Das Zimmer war sehr o.k., die Lage im schönen Stadtteil Eixample hervorragend. 5 Minuten zu Fuß zur nächsten U-Bahn-Station Diagonal/Provenca. Sehr nette Läden zum Frühstücken oder abends zum Essen direkt in der Nähe. Der einzige Kritikpunkt ist, dass die Zimmer sehr hellhörig sind. Eine gute Paella gibt es für 17,- € schräg gegenüber bei der Bodega Joan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to explore Barcelona

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel offers an high standard of accommodation and is conveniently located, being near a Metro station. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. We didn't experience the breakfast or other food at the hotel, although the restaurant looks great and we would certainly use it on our next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Muy buen ubicado

Posted Aug 16, 2016
El hotel está muy limpio personal amable personal muy amable y excelente ubicación puedes ir a la mayoría de lugares a pie
5 out of 5
by patricio from Chile

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, lindo , bien ubicado , atención buena y muy cómodo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastico hotel in una zona super chic

Posted Aug 10, 2016
La nostra vacanza a Barcellona è stata meravigliosa grazie anche al confort trovato in questo hotel! Camera moderna,pulita e ben arredata! Hotel vicinissimo a bar,ristoranti,negozi e mezzi di trasporto! Solo 500m dalla Pedrera! Ritorneremo volentieri in questo albergo anche per la gentilezza del personale! Gracias!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Bath

Impressive hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
A bit out of the way, but metro is close by. Hotel looks fantastic inside and out