Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute und ruhige Lage in schöner Gegend

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Super Hotel in bester Lage. U-Bahnstation und Casa Milà in unmittelbarer Nähe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but dark corridors and thin walls

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Overall good stay, good location but the walls were thin, a lot of noise from upstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bellissimo albergo in posizione fantastica

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Posizione, comfort, pulizia
L'albergo è stato meraviglioso. Stanze spaziose e pulitissime. Personale molto disponibile e posizione magnifica. La pedrera a 100 metri, la metro a 50 che collega tre linee e un ristorante italiano buonissimo attaccato all'albergo. Si può raggiungere qualsiasi parte della città in un quarto d'ora.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Lovely hotel in a pleasant, upmarket area

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Hotel not too large. Personable, helpful staff. Free, reliable wi-fi. Free use of a pc in the foyer with printing facilities.
Location: Great location with easy access to metro station and plenty of restaurants and shops. No road noise due to soundproof double glazing.
We spent 4 nights here and were very happy with our stay. The hotel is in a great area for shopping and restaurants. Diagonal metro station is very near providing swift access around Barcelona. One metro stop or 10 minute walk to Passeig de Gracia metro station with direct trains to the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice hotel convenient with a safe, great location

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Room, restaurants, location, safety, being able to walk to most areas of interest.
Cons: The staff could have been a little more friendly, helpful, but they were not bad by any stretch.
Location: Within walking distance of the Gaudi house, Botlla, shopping district, La Sagrada Familia.
We were very happy with our room, restaurants, location, safety issues while we stayed at the Gallery Hotel. I made a mistake with my booking, and they did not charge me to change my reservation, which I greatly appreciated. Definitely recommend staying at this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location, few frets to a Metro,

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very friendly, professional staff at the front desk. Great service Very clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, va

Nice hotel close to the center of the city.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was clean and safe. Staff were helpful. It was easy to access major city streets in a short walk. It was easy to access different metro lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous rooms, lovely and helpful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We got a free upgrade when we first arrived, due to a room not being available. The staff helped us with any questions we had, booking us tables at local returns which were fab, aswell as helping us get around, couldn't recommend highly enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and Location!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The staff at this hotel was great - from the time that I called to confirm the reservation and request special room needs to the end of our stay when they recommended a great dinner place! Silvia at the front desk was especially helpful as she found rooms that met the needs for our family and also helped situate us on a great bus tour of the city - allowing us to take advantage of our limited time in the city! And I think it was Laura and Ricardo that assisted with finding a great restaurant close by! The location is prime! The bakery across the street is quite nice as previous reviewers had also stated. Nice amenities in the room and the bed was super comfortable! The pool and roof top terrace was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Lovely hotel in the Eixample area close to upmarket shops but a long walk to the beach but metro nearby. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooftop terrace was great but it closed early on a Sunday evening which was disappointing. We hadn't booked breakfast as it seemed pricey but was offered it at a reduced rate when we checked in and was impressed by the choice