Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aroa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernd from Köln

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Portier, tolle Lage in einem des schönsten Viertel Barcelonas, hervorragend Metro Anbindung und viele Parkhäuser im Umkreis von ca. Einem Kilometer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline from Paris

Hotel moderne déco originale

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel à la déco années 70 revisitée moderne. Super petit déjeuner. Chambre à 4 très propre et literie super confortable .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We had to check in another location and was told our hotel was changed without notice due to "water leak". The Mila apt was small, yet comfortable. Not very convenient with family, elevator can fit 2 ppl at a time. No toileteries given. No front desk. No nearby restaurants or parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: El lugar y la independencia (no es hotel, sino apartamento)
Excelente localizacion, en el corazon de la Villa de Gracia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Manglende kundeservice

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ankom til hotellet ved 14:00. Check in foregik ca. 4 km derfra. Værelset var overhovedet ikke klar. Vi ventede ca 1,5 time og kunne se rengøringsdamen knokle på. Undskyldningen var de havde så travlt. Den køb jeg ikke, da vi forventede det hele skulle være i orden efter en lang tur. Der var ingen kundeservice der. Jeg vil i fremtiden ikke ønske at bo i sådan lejlighed, men et rigtigt hotelværelset, hvor der er mulighed for at spørge hvis man har problemer. Der var en aften vi ikke kunne komme ind i lejligheden pga. nøglekortene ikke virkede. De sagde det var fordi vi opbevarede kortene sammen med mobiltelefoner. Parkeringen i nærheden var meget dyrt, utrolig dyr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneiston siisteys / yleisilme vastasi täysin ilmoitusta. Kadun puoleiseen huoneistoon liikennemelu kuuluu melko selvästi. Avaimen haku hieman hankalaa ja avaimen nouto ohjeissa oli selkeä asiavirhe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!!! The room was very clean and comfortable. We really enjoy stay there. Is important that you make sure pick the key up at the main office before go over the apt. The office is a bit far, but using Metro and walk you can make it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Modern apartment on a street full of life.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Traveled with kids. Apartment was clean and had plenty of sleepy areas, including foldable bunk bed. Walked out the front door to a great street, ventured just a bit farther to see Eiexample neighborhood. Checking in is a bit of a challenge as the apartments are about 20 minutes away (by transit/foot) from the check-in place; we solved it by waiting in a nearby cafe having pastries while one of our party went to check in.