Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran de Gracia

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Love our stay and apart is very modern
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Did a sightseeing holiday , taxis and buses very local and metro available a short walk away. Many good restaurants and shopping districts nearby. A warning to families is that it seems that some nudity on the beach is acceptable , however it seems that it wasn't on all of the beach.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Ireland

Very good apartment

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, clean and has everything you need for a city break. Poor wifi though. This is the second time we've stayed at a 'Barcelona apartments' group residence and both have been very good. Would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We had to check in another location and was told our hotel was changed without notice due to "water leak". The Mila apt was small, yet comfortable. Not very convenient with family, elevator can fit 2 ppl at a time. No toileteries given. No front desk. No nearby restaurants or parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!!! The room was very clean and comfortable. We really enjoy stay there. Is important that you make sure pick the key up at the main office before go over the apt. The office is a bit far, but using Metro and walk you can make it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Modern apartment on a street full of life.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Traveled with kids. Apartment was clean and had plenty of sleepy areas, including foldable bunk bed. Walked out the front door to a great street, ventured just a bit farther to see Eiexample neighborhood. Checking in is a bit of a challenge as the apartments are about 20 minutes away (by transit/foot) from the check-in place; we solved it by waiting in a nearby cafe having pastries while one of our party went to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Check in a disaster

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: check in procedure, house cleaning
Location: location nice, out of busy tourist area but still lively and walkable to Ramblas. Check-in location not so nice
Carefully read the ad. You must check in miles away (10 euros taxi) Sheets for second bed hidden under couch, no sign to tell you No cleaning service whole stay Extend stay means 2 taxi trips to/from hotel to check-in location If card doesn't function anymore (not unusual), means 2 taxi trips to/from check-in location No thanks!
5 out of 5
by Michael from East Brookfield massacu

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very clean and room was ready when we got there early. Checkin was at different location but they had automatic checkin at apartment with keys for us in lock box which was perfect. Couldn't find where heat was located and woman came right over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment near the facilities

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It's very nice apartment near the heart of the city, near the public metro and other public transportation.