Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Did a sightseeing holiday , taxis and buses very local and metro available a short walk away. Many good restaurants and shopping districts nearby. A warning to families is that it seems that some nudity on the beach is acceptable , however it seems that it wasn't on all of the beach.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Ireland

Very good apartment

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, clean and has everything you need for a city break. Poor wifi though. This is the second time we've stayed at a 'Barcelona apartments' group residence and both have been very good. Would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint familierom i hyggelig nabolag

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Godt utstyrt familierom i hyggelig nabolag. Minus var at man selv må gå ut med søppel og at rommet kun vaskes ved opphold på over 6 netter. Ideelt rom for familier som er avhengig av oppvask- og vaskemaskin. Wifi var tregt, men fungerte.
4 out of 5
by Marion from Haguenau

Super appartement, bien situé dans le Gracia

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour. Cette année, une permanence permet d'éviter d'aller chercher la clé au bureau principal, ce qui est beaucoup plus pratique. N'oubliez pas d'appeler quelques jours avant pour confirmer.
5 out of 5
by TAIJI from 横浜市

にわかバルセロナ市民を楽しめます

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
広くて快適。清潔感も文句なし。とてもリラックスできます。部屋の鍵を別の場所で受け取る手間はありますが、次も最優先で予約検索します。 隣接する通りの雰囲気が小洒落ていて、ホテル情報記載の最寄り駅からの距離感は実距離よりも近く感じます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rewelacyjny w świetnej lokalizacji!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nowoczesny apartament, świetnie wyposażony, bardzo wygodny i komfortowy. Obok metro, supermarket, piekarnia, warzywniak. Wiele atrakcji w zasięgu spaceru. Polecam!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Sarah R, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to comment about your stay. The feedback of our clients is very important to us as it helps us to improve our service. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to welcome you again soon in Barcelona Apartment. Kind regards, Sarah R Dirección
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Marseille

Trés bon séjour

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Proche du métro Fontana ainsi que de casa Vincent. Des magasins pour le shopping proche de l'appartement Très sympa petit bar pour le café presque au pied de l'appartement Ainsi que 2 Marchés couvert proche (moins de 10 mn a pied) Le plus : invitation pour le musée d'Egypte très intéressant même pour 2 enfants de 5 et 9 ans. A savoir également le 1er dimanche du mois des musées sont gratuit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Sarah R, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to comment about your stay. The feedback of our clients is very important to us as it helps us to improve our service. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to welcome you again soon in Barcelona Apartment. Kind regards, Sarah R Dirección
5 out of 5
by Ørnulf from Sandefjord

Flott leilighet, nær til alt

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Leilighetene mot gårdsplassen er stillere enn de mot gaten. Det eneste som er verd å merke seg er at man må hente nøkkelen et annet sted enn leiligheten (I Carre de Villaroar 165). Det er forsåvidt på veien inn fra flyplassen; ta toget til Sans, linje 5 til Hospital Clinic, utgang Villaroar, gå mot syd i 5 min til nr. 165, få nøkkel, ta så linje 5 til Diagonal, der skifter du til linje 3, som du tar til Fontana, og går 5 min til leiligheten. Men vær obs på at dette gjelder i åpningstidene til resepsjonen, utenom det må man ha en egen avtale (men jeg kjenner ikke til detaljene for den).
4 out of 5
by Aroa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels