Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel, worst service/staff ever

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Would never stay here again, booked one night at the hotel then booked 3 more at the front desk when we got there because it looked like a decent place, when we were about to leave for the day we were told we had to check out and that the hotel had been over booked, we were then told that if we didn't leave by 12 (check out) that they would be calling the police on us, they would not help us find a new place, and we were told to "be quiet" when we tried to explain that we booked the hotel for 3 more nights, the front desk person of that morning played stupid and told us that there is no room and we must leave right now, he then proceeded to shut the power off in our room so we had to use flashlights to pack up our belongings in fear of him calling the police. Do not go here it's a scam!
3 out of 5
by Josephine from Stockholm

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var ok men inte mer än så. Mycket bra läge men också väldigt lyhört. Läget är dock värt en del.
4 out of 5
by jingqian from 中国

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
三人间还不错。卫生间很大。但是没有热水和咖啡壶
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oskar

Låg kvalité men bra läge

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet hade låg standard. AC fungerade inte, och personalen sa bara "den fungerar inte", trots att den funkade i receptionen. Dubbelsängen var två enkelsängar aom stod bredvid varandra och gled isär (ingen extra madrass). Finna mer att anmärka på men området där hotellet ligger är perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bargain

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Paid £170 for 3 nights. Ideally situated in the gothic quarter of Barcelona. Decor is slightly old fashioned but rooms are clean and facilities are excellent. Short walk to main attractions,restaurants and bars. Staff were considerate but not overbearing. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Rumorosissimo hotel al centro della città

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: La posizione in pieno centro della città
Cons: Tutti quelli negativi sopra riportati
Location: Ottima posizione centrale vicina ai monumenti e chiese più importanti della città, anche se in una zona con molti palazzi fatiscenti (tipico di Barca)
Avevo richiesto una camera verso interno cortile, e non verso strada, con letto matrimoniale. Mi è stata assegnata una camera al 3 piano sulla strada vicino al Municipio con vetri poco insonorizzanti. Anche se la vista era molto piacevole la camera risultata immensamente rumorosa; si sentiva di tutto, la notte mi svegliavo per i troppi schiamazzi, sembravano fossero dentro. Mi sono stati assegnati due letti singoli, anche se molto abbondanti (ma non è la stessa cosa di un letto matrimoniale); ed inoltre i materassi, con le vecchie molle, erano poco ortopedici. Mi hanno fatto pagare 2 euro al giorno per la chiave della cassaforte. Il wi-fi era proprio molto debole; aspettavi minuti per caricare un qualsiasi sito. per avere un segnale discreto bisogna Scendere nella hall . Per essere un hotel a 4 stelle l'esperienza è stata proprio deludente. Non vi era neanche un bollitore dell'acqua per potersi fare un te o un caffe solubile. Lo shampoo ed il bagno schiuma erano proprio miseri e di non buona qualità (ci siamo dovuti comprare una confezione). I rubinetti doccia, bidet e lavandino schizzavano da tutte le parti. Ascensore obsoleto; una volta non si aprivano le porte al piano; altre volte il pulsante di chiamata non funzionava. Nel corridoio luce a tempo; non ti dava neanche il tempo di entrare in camera che rimanevi al buio
3 out of 5
by Mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PATRICIA from Michigan

Barcelona

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location