Ratings based on 2,442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Geweldig uitzicht !

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Ontvangst met en door vriendelijk / behulpzaam personeel. Nette kamers. Goed bed, met voldoende kussens en mooi uitzicht over de stad. Ontbijt is perfect, genoeg keuze voor iedereen. Goede ligging t.o centraal station, voor de bus of taxi. Lopend en met een fiets is het erg leuk om de stad te verkennen !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location. Metro station near attractions

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Reception desk very helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. I would come back and stay here when visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luton Beds

Brilliantly Located Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Easy access for Airport, adjacent to main interchangeable train/tube station close to all tourist sights - cannot find faults Room large and airy, bathroom more than adequate, breakfast like royalty - and what a view! ! Thank you- this was our second stay here. Will stay again when visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Great location and views

Posted Sep 17, 2016
So close to the Metro in a great location, staff were excellent, rooms was very nice, rooftop bar offered amazing views... Overall highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We had a very good experience the staff was very helpful, hotel was very clean and next to a bus and train station. Excellent!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tring, UK

Fantastic hotel, great location, helpful staff!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We stayed at this hotel last summer, loved it so much we close it again on our return to Barcelona. Location is perfect, outside Sants railway station which is only a 20 minute train journey from the airport (rail ticket just 4 Euros!). The staff are super friendly, and the hotel has great facilities including a lovely Spa and a top floor restaurant with fantastic views over the City. Tour bus can be picked up from just around the corner and it really is very easy to get everywhere with Sant station on your doorstep. This really is a great hotel, highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay at an affordable price

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Well located, close to Metro Stations and Plaza España.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Close to metro , city centre , beach,

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Restaurant very expensive , breakfast should be included in the price
Location: Closer to Segrada familia, Barcelona FC, metro is 5 minutes from hotel,
Very clean, but the restaurant is a bit expensive , local restaurants are cheaper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lugano

Hotel ottimo

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Defilato rispetto al centro turistico ma servitissimo da taxi, metro, autobus, autobus hip hop! Stanze da 40 mq! Vista romantica sulla città! Colazione unica!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very convenient to Santa train station

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very nice but aircon was noisy. The 11th floor was quite hot. Felt that floors could have been a little cleaner, especially the bathroom. Since my husband and I both spent a lot of time in the room we noticed these things! We were recovering from influenza so maybe we were a little grumpy! A very nice room to be ill in... ! A little observation, why don't Spanish hotels provide facial tissues?!