Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Business Travels

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Hospitality a 10!
Cons: The maintenance staff can pay a little more details to vacuming the floors outside of the rooms.
Location: Shopping and resturants are close and a variety of choices.
The second year at this hotel and is the only hotel that I would like to stay in the city. A Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close centre of famous brand shop

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel outlook I quite new, but inside a bit old, overall comfortable and room is big
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dilsat from İstanbul

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Oteli çok beğendim. Tek sorun mevsim sebebi ile (nisan ayı)klimaları henüz çalıştırmıyoruz dediler! Çok sıcaktan uyuyamadım..
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schicke Lobby, unsaubere Zimmer!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Die tägliche Reinigung wurde nur bedingt durchgeführt. Es wurden lediglich Klopapier aufgefüllt, frische Handtücher zur Verfügung gestellt und die Betten gemacht. Durchgewischt wurde nur bedingt. Teppische um Flur waren sehr dreckig.
4 out of 5
by Jan Sverre from Trondheim

Sentralt og bra hotell

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sentralt hotell, med fine lyse store rom. Men anbefaler ikke frokosten den holdt ikke mål, gå heller ut på en kafé og spis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice hotel in good location closed to center but in nice and quiet neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in central area

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Location: restaurant, cafe, supermarket
nice hotel in central area with clean rooms. there's a restaurant inside the hotel as well. but i would recommend the nice spanish bar accross the street(green one).