Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Central location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Central location.
Cons: The restaurant prices were a bit high.
Location: Near Museums, Hop-on/Hop-off Bus stops and the train station, which makes it easy to arrive and depart.
Our 2nd stay at the Itaca was a good one, same as the first one. Upon check-in we discovered our room to have an odor in which we could not abide. The on-duty manager immediately moved us.the food was very good from the restaurant and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gq


Posted Aug 27, 2016
Buen hotel muy cerca estación de sants y bien comunicado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was clean, nicely decorated and busy, nice pool lounge area and gym with sauna. Overall nice hotel not in the middle of all the action but close to major train stations for traveling.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Göteborg

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt, prisvärt hotell. Bra service och trevlig personal. Fick en välkomstdrink vid ankomst vilket gav ett bra intryck. Hotellet får dock tyvärr ett stort minus för poolen som såg ut att vara ganska rymlig men visade sig vara en plaskdamm där vattnet bara nådde upp till knäna. Det fanns dock en takterrass med en jacuzzi men där fanns bara solstolar för två personer. I övrigt var vi nöjda med hotellet och rekommenderar det till andra.
4 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Canada

Not the best place to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Weak to no a/c in rooms. Nice lobby and pool but rooms ordinary at best. Location not ideal .
5 out of 5
by José luis from Valencia

Camas comodísimas

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
La cama y las almohadas de lujo. Es algo importantísimo en un hotel donde en la mayoría de viajes de negocios necesitas descansar
5 out of 5
by geoffrey from Nantwich

Trip for Grand Prix

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Spent most of time at F1 event with little at hotel but would use it again
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Haworth, West Yorkshire


Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean room, very comfortable, easy access to all areas, great shower, helpful staff, good location. I would stay here again. Nice place, lovely staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was amazing!
It was a great hotel, out of the major tourist areas. It was close to several metro stations.