Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff, food was good. Room was comfortable and clean, and services daily. 15min walk to beech. 30-45 minute walk to tourist attractions, taxis always available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Nice hotel in the perfect location.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotels and staff were fantastic. The breakfast choice was incredibly. I would strongly recommend the hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
was there on business, convenient for my situation. Marina about 10 minute walk - very nice area
4 out of 5
by MARWAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was very upsetting that we have to pay pitty City Tax at the last moment that we were heading to airport. They did not inform us ahead of time. Couldn't this be included in overall cost at the first. Real upset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londond

Great hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was great but despite offering a plethora of channels the tv didn't work. Bathroom was luxurious and breakfast was more than adequate with a large range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, colorado

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: great location, 1.5 blocks from metro which is user friendly, so access to most of the city. Close to Mediterranean (5 block walk), good neighborhood
hotel staff welcoming, some were excellent and very helpful with recommendations on how to use the metro and with restaurant reservatlions, others less so. Room very comfortable except for bed, somewhat hard and slight sag in the middle. Although the rest of the room was quite comfortable, a lot of what you want is a good night's sleep so bed quality was an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Really nice hotel for Barcelona break

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The room was so modern and spacious. We also had a balcony with lovely panoramic views of the city.
Cons: The hotel was a little too far away from the main attractions of the centre, but this encouraged us to walk about and explore the city!
Location: It was a 10 minute walk to the nearest beach and approximately 30-40 minutes to La Rambla, etc.
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Our junior suite room was big and spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom clean and modern. We were provided with cava and fruit on arrival, and the minibar was free (restocked daily). It is well worth choosing the junior suite as your room option when booking, as breakfast is included, as well as full use of the spa and the privilege suite (a separate room from the lobby bar where alcoholic drinks and a few snacks are provided free of charge). would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in, delicious meal in restaurant, clean and comfortable room in a quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels