Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town easy to get to. Bargain!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Really helpful and friendly staff. Nice location cheap and accomodating. The rooms are basic but price will reflect this. If your out and about all day and luxury hotels isn't on your agenda his is ideal!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

An average hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It's a basic 2-star hotel with great staff. There is one receptionist who know at least 5 languages fluently. Plus the location, Sant Pau, is fantastic. Near a metro and Sagrada Familia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The location is good.
The room was too noisy at the early morning. The drain was almost closed in the bathroom and we took shower with difficulties! No hair dryer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location. Near sagrada familia church. L

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay, walking around the neighborhood, seating in the plaza and eating good food.
3 out of 5
by sabrina from Rio de Janeiro

Decepção com as instalações do banheiro

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
A razão da minha decepção com a estadia foi o banheiro. Apesar de a louça e ladrilho serem novos, o tamanho prejudicou muito... Nao havia suporte para secar toalhas e para colocar shampoo/sabonete. Pia minúscula. Sem contar a tolha com rasgos...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Prima, eenvoudig hotel. Wel gedateerd, maar erg schoon. beetje kleine badkamer, maar prima douchestraal. En ook prima bed, met goede kussens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so far so good

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel condition is acceptable and the location is convenient. Walkable to Sagrada familia. Near restaurants, metro and supermarkets. Reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to metro.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Enjoyable 5 day break in BCN. Close to bars metro and places to eat. Staff dealt with some noisy guests instantly.
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Rovigo Italia

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo venuti per Pasqua per stare vicino ai figli e la nipote, la posizione per noi era ottima, vicino a dove abitano.