Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Would recommend hotel for convenience to everything touristy in Barcalona!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Hotel eccellente in ottima posizione

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel dal 12 al 15 luglio 2016. La camera era dotata di tutti i comfort e pulitissima. Ottima la posizione rispetto alla Rambla e vicinissimo alla fermata della metro. Il personale molto cortese e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge, West Midlands

Excellent hotel. Location couldn't be better.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Couldn't fault this hotel. Had a great break in Barca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely clean hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Beds are a bit hard
Location: Perfect location. Loads of Restaurants. Easy public transport
Close to all amenities. Staff all very pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location on La Rambla!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great location near the famous and vibrant avenue called La Rambla. Lots of restaurants and quick access to the main road. Even though we did not receive two single beds as I expected, the room and bed were spacious to share and the roomy shower had great water pressure! Hotel desk staff was friendly and helpful. Cons: the hallway to our room always smelled of smoke, the windows do not insulate from the noisy street and people shouting late at night. The bed was pretty hard, pillows were flat, and there wasn't a duvet cover. No amenities to speak of, and also, the breakfast buffet price was steep for what was offered. The cleanliness, size and convenient location of the hotel still outweighed the cons and made our stay quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuneaton, UK

lovely, clean hotel, right next to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Lovely modern rooms. Staff were so helpful & friendly
Cons: n/a
Location: It was a short walk through the market onto the ramblas, so a perfect location
The hotel staff were so friendly & made our short stay in Barcelona amazing. The hotel is in a lovely location right next to the market, would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous city break

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Stayed for two nights. Lovely hotel,friendly staff and great location.Would recommend doing the bus tours , easy stress free way of seeing all the sights. Will definitely be back ....fabulous city!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge precis vid La Rambla och saluhallen!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Perfekt läge vid La Rambla! Lika fräscht som på bilderna med gratis wi-fi som hade riktigt bra mottagning. Vi hade inte frukost inkluderat men fanns en massa bra ställen inom några minuters gångavstånd samt granne med saluhallen!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great located hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern hotel with friendly staff, main doors always locked-just buzz to be let in
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: Location is spot on, everything is easy to get to
The hotel is minutes walk to the metro station which is on las ramblas so access to all of Barcelona is easy . Couldn't fault the hotel which is situated on an old typical street but once inside it was a lovely modern and clean place to stay. We only dealt with staff on the reception desk for direction etc and who were very helpful. Its a 20min walk to the local harbour for great restaurants and a further 10min to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Excellent location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros:. Quiet, great location, clean Cons: helpfulness of staff was hit and miss, garbage can was broken and never replaced, even though staff was informed Overall, I would stay here again, as the location was perfect, right by a metro station and the market. Room was clean.