Ratings based on 1,319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Breakfast included Tiny rooms Regular bathroom Some staff not friendly Most staff polite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keighley

Easy to get to the metro for site seeing

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff know the area and are very helpful. Some Lovely places to eat locally
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Für Kurzreisen gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Barcelona ist eine phantastische Stadt, in der sehr viele verschiedene Komponenten aufeinandertreffen. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in 3 Tagen nicht zu schaffen. Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Anbindung ans Metronetz und nah am Strand gelegen. Das Frühstück gleicht einem Kantinenessen, ist aber für 3 Sterne vollkommen O.K. Die Zimmer könnten mal wieder überholt werden ( neues Silikon im Bad, neuer Teppich ) wer aber nicht besonders viel Wert auf Luxus legt ist dort sehr gut aufgehoben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt rolig og stille hotell med god service

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Rent og rolig med imøtekommende personale.
Location: Nærhet til gate med mange restauranter. Nærhet til metro, men også mulig å gå både til stranden og til sentrum av byen.
Rent og rolig rom. Imøtekommende og serviceinnstilt personale i resepsjonen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

In general very good.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room is big and comfortable and the breakfast is very good.
Cons: the bathroom tub is not clean enough (mold).
Location: Location it was very safe and very accessible to taxis and to the subway.
The hotel in general is very good. Very modern and very comfortable, but it need more details in the cleaning special in the bathroom tub (there is mold in the tub) and the hall rug is stained. The breakfast is fantastic (one of the best breakfast in hotel that I ever had).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Bra hotell. Mycket trevlig personal. Lite slitet. Lite tråkig matsal att inta frukosten i, första dagen fanns inga platser i matsalen. Huvudsakligt intryck var mycket bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Waren ein verlängertes Wochenende in Barcelona. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis vom Hotel passt gut. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet - muss viel Zeit einrechnen, da sehr viele Leute. Zimmer waren sauber und schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

bella vacanza giusta x staccare

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: mi è piaciuto tutto.... il personale gentile e attento alle tue esigenze, la posizione vicina al Metro e ad una via con molti ristoranti
Cons: la sala colazione un po' troppo piccola rispetto al flusso di gente
Location: posizione vicino alla Metro e in posizione tranquilla
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Ideal für Städtereisen

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Lage, gute U-Bahn-Anbindung, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt
Cons: Frühstücksbüffet durchschnittlich, Teppichböden unhygienisch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super séjour

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Nous avons séjourné à proximité du centre de ville de Barcelone. Proche de la mer
Hôtel à recommander. Bien située, proximité du centre ville