Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacanza 27 giugno 2016 posizione ottima camere s

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: nulla
Cons: CAMERE
Location: ottima
LA CAMERA ERA UN TUGURIO E SOLO DOPO UNA FORTE ARRABBIATURA SONO RIUSCITA A FARMELA CAMBIARE MA ANCHE QUESTA NON ERA NULLA DI CHE ARREDAMENTO ANTIQUATO TENDE ROTTE MENEFREGHISMO TOTALE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oirschot

Leuk hotel vlakbij de Ramblaz

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: De locatie
Locatie van het hotel is prima, dichtbij haven en Ramblas. Beddengoed en sanitair schoon. Airco werkt prima. Echter de muren verdienen wel een opknapbeurt, veel vieze vlekken. Smalle gangetjes en kamers erg gehorig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberhausen NRW

Geeignetes Hotel für Stätereisen

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer verfügen über einen fest in den Schrank montierten Safe um Wertsachen sicher unterzubringen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des Hafens. In wenigen Minuten erreicht man die Columbussäule, das Museum Maritim sowie die Rambla,
Ich habe das Hotel eigentlich als reine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit genutzt. Vorteil dieses Hotels ist das es verkehrsgünstig gelegen ist. Eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor dem Hotel und auch zur nächsten U -Bahnstation sind es nur wenige Minuten. Mein Zimmer war sehr klein und einfach eingerichtet. Das Frühstücks Angebot kann ich nicht beurteilen da ich zu dieser Zeit schon in der Stadt unterwegs war und man dort an fast jeder Ecke ein gutes Frühstück bekommt. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Rezeption 24 Std.. besetzt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanne

Proche du port et des ramblas

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Un peu bruyant (pas d' isolation entre les chambres)
2 out of 5
by marianne from Västerås

Om du bara ska sova

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var det minsta vi sett en dubbelsäng + ca 4km
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel bien situé confort minimaliste

Posted May 16, 2016
Tout est dit dans le titre mais je voudrais rajouter que le personnel de l'accueil n'est pas très souriant ni très sympathique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Litet hotell rum med dubbelsäng som endast är 120cm. Mögligt i toaletten. Sprickor i väggar. Men personalen var jättebra
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A'foort

Voor city trip goede hostel. Baas zeer goed.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Baas wist veel te vertellen over de leuke dingen van Barcelona.
Location: Dichtbij Ramblas en andere bezienswaardigheden. Ontbijt restaurant naast hostel. Metro zeer goed te doen (goedkoop en T10 kaart kopen)
Zeer goede ligging. Dichtbij ramblas en vele andere bezienswaardigheden. Fietsen door Barcelona moet je zeker doen. Gaudi tour fantastisch. Nou Camp mag je niet missen. Hostel is eenvoudig, bedden en douche zijn goed. Om de hoek van hostel zijn 2 leuke restaurants (ontbijt-goedkoop)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

The hotel was a big let down - we had a poor room

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing - it was pretty poor, below standard
Cons: More information from Expendia on the hotel as I felt a bit duped here
Location: Location was ok not a problem here just the accomodation
The hotel room was poor with a fusty smell and like living in a crd board box with the noise from the cleaners early the next day of arrival as we were near the cleaning cupboard area. I asked the hotel manager if we could get a credit for at least one night given that we moved out the next day of arrival but he would not help as they had not been paid by Expedia yet. So having booked 3 nights we only stay 1 night and I ended up having to mess about changing hotels at significant extra cost which also disrupted our short weekend break. I would kindly ask for some compensation for having to pay another 340 euros for a 2 night stay elsewhere from Expedia - any contribution will help as I do feel we were badly let down on the hotel aspect of the weekend. I appreciate the booking conditions with Expendia state non-refundable and not changeable but do feel disappointed overall especially as hotel manager would not play ball in allowing a credit for the two nights we did not stay.