Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fint hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Fint hotell for prisen, med sentral belligenhet til senteum som la rambla og kan gå til gamlebyen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bonne situation géographique pour visiter Barcelone. Chambre propre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Good hotel it is a small hotel but with a comfortable setting. I recommend this hotel for anyone specially if it is for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect

Posted May 31, 2016
Stayed at the end of May. Room was comfortable and quiet, a/C worked wonders. Nicely renovated room. Small but that's normal in this part if the world. Close to subway, but walking distance to most major attractions. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by 최희정 from 한국, 서울

아주 좋았어요!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
방은 작았지만, 청소가 너무 깨끗했어요! 매일 침구류와 수건을 바꿔주고, 물도 서비스로 나왔어요! 위치가 람블라스거리와 1km정도 떨어져서, 완전 가깝진않았어요. 하지만 15분정도 걸으면 도착할수있어서 저희는 매일 걸어다녔어요! 호텔근처에 상점들이 많아서 늦은시간도 위험하지않아요~^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Short vacation

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, calm and quiet, the beds and the bathroom equipment were adequate. The staff were all very helpful and polite.
Cons: TV badly oriented/positioned on the wall, we could not see properly and all stations were in Spanish and Catalan. Foreign channel should be provided.
Location: The hotel ideally situated in down town Barcelona near Plaza Catalonia within walking distance from all interesting sites, restaurants and transport.
We passed an excellent five days at Hostal Centric. Otherwise our stay was delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniela from Stockholm

Perfect for a weekend stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hostal was super nice. I would almost say it's a hotel. They staff special the guy that did our check in were very nice and helpful. The only thing we missed was a kitchen. The breakfast (paid and taken on a restaurant around the corner) was really nice and big.