Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Modest accommodation, central location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: A pleasant and easy 30 minute to the historic city and just 5 minutes to Sagrada Familia. Many bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance.
Simply furnished room with small bathroom. The larger rooms that face the main street are larger and have city views but the traffic noise is noticeable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

바르셀로나 시내와 조금은 거리가 있음

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: 매트릭스 교체, 방에서 나는 하수구 냄새.
침대에서 소리가 너무 나요 움직일 수가 없어요 메트릭스 소리 삐걱거리는 것 때문에 너무 불편했고 푹푹 꺼졌어요 커플은 2인실을 써도 의미가 없을 것 같아요
4 out of 5
by stephanie from Edinburgh

Simple and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had never stayed at a hostal before and wasn't sure what to expect, but I found our room to be nice and clean and fresh for our 4 night stay. Air con, tv, shower all working and great condition bed sheets were clean and crisp was perfect for a short visit!
2 out of 5
by It was okay from Barcelona

It was okay

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like that it was hard a little harder to find and something I had a problem with was that if you arrive before 10am you're going to be stuck outside waiting until someone comes out of the building.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from racine wisconsin

Good place for a good price

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
air conditioning didnt work the first couple of days.
3 out of 5
by Paulo from Boituva/Sp


Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento complicado a noite, depende do serviço de outro hotel proximo p os check ins noturnos. Um pouco barulhento. Limpo.
4 out of 5
by Lucy from San Francisco

Great basic hotel for low maintenance travelers

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Basic clean hotel in a convenient location. It's nothing fancy but provides an active traveler all that they need. Hotel staff was helpful, room was clean, in a safe area. I'm not the type who needs all the fancy amenities...just need a comfy place to rest at night. If you're a low maintenance traveler who wants to maximize your time (and money) exploring minus the fluff, this place is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Jose Carlos from Lima, Peru

Good Location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good location near Passeig de Gràcia, La Pedrera and Sagrada Familia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena