Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rive-Sud de Montreal

très bien situé, assez propre.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Ascenceur, près de Place d'Espagne et arena, restaurant et l'autobus qui ammène à l'aéroport
Cons: Plus de serviette, verre dans la chambre, et papier de toilette.
Location: à proximité Place d'Espagne, et arena ancienne corida transformer en magasin avec ascenseur et en haut on voit toute la ville
Très bien situé à côté de la Place d'Espagne. Assenceur, assez grand et assez propre, il n'y a pas de télévision. toilette et douche commune, moyen, personnel gentil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Das Zimmer ist einfach eingerichtet und die Straße ist in der ersten Etage sehr laut zuhören. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recibes lo que pagas

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel 3, pagas por un hotel 3 estrellas y es lo que recibes, está bien el lugar.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Cranbrook, BC

Barcelona in 3 days

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
great stay, well located, close to public transportation, lots of restaurants/bars. friendly helpful staff. nice to have the elevator
2 out of 5
by Iskander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

A reasonable hostel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Hostel LK is very close to two different metro stations which We found very easy to get around the city. The staff are friendly and willing to help. We arrived a half past midnight, but the staff was very welcoming. It does have a value for price. We'd like to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Barcelona again.
4 out of 5
by Márton from Budapest

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Barcelona with my father (62), my brother (35) and his son (7) and booked a 3-bed room. The staff was really helpful, they put a matress to the room for the child, so we did not have to book a bigger room, they charged only 10+ eur/night. On the other hand, the staff did not really speak English (but basically the same holds true for the whole city). Our main intention was to attend an FC Barcelona game. This accomodation turned out to be a good choice, because the camp nou was 25-minute-walk away. I recommened this hotel to those, who's looking for cheap but acceptable accomodation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels