Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostal / Boutique

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Esperaba algo más confortable, pero la ubicación es muy buena.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre minuscule

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Personnel
Cons: Quasiment tout
Location: A proximité : arrêt de bus pour aller en ville
Pas d'article de toilette, serviette tachée, chambre minuscule, toute petite fenêtre (donc pas de lumière du jour) que l'on ne pouvait pas ouvrir car il y avait des travaux juste à côté. De plus, elle donnait sur un escalier rouillé, on ne voyait même pas le ciel. On ne pouvait pas aérer donc la chambre sentait le renfermé. Pas de rideaux.... Assez loin à pieds du centre ville mais proche d'un arrêt de métro. Je ne recommanderai pas cet hôtel à moins de ne pas avoir le choix, ceci malgré le personnel accueillant et sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkel, centralt och prisvärt.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Läget, priset, renligheten.
Location: Gångavstånd till många sevärdheter, metro och busshållplats precis utanför.
Kanonläge mitt på La Rambla, med balkong mot bakgatan. Lite livat tills krogen utanför stängde, annars jättelugnt. Litet enkelt möblerat rum men välstädat och eget badrum - mycket prisvärt om man ändå inte tänker tillbringa sin tid i Barcelona med att hänga på rummet! Nära till katedralen, mysiga gränder, bra cafeer och restauranger, La Boqueria, La Pedrera och andra sevärdheter, buss 59 stannar precis utanför och tar en direkt ner till stranden...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanna from Torino

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hostel. At nights it was very could.
4 out of 5
by Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect
Cons: Anything they can do to block the noise from the outside will be great specially at night.
Location: Close to metro Liceu
We wanted to stay close to the metro and also within walking distance to the city centre. This hotel has a good location as it is close to the metro, Ramblas and market. We are a family of 3 with a 6 year old and the hostal was easy to find, people was nice and the room was in general clean with a balcony overlooking the Ramblas. This was a very nice during the day as we could enjoy the views and also within walking distance of interesting places - cathedral, market, etc. Night time was difficult for me as the noise from the Ramblas party people were a bit too much for a light sleeper like myself. The noise from the hotel corridors as well as a bit much during the night. I couldn't sleep, but then again my son and husband didn't hear anything....
3 out of 5
by natasha from Essex

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room but shared bathroom, was OK as we only needed to sleep here, staff really friendly and accommodating where could. Great location as in the middle of everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Wonderful location on Las Ramblas

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Right across the street from La Boqueria. Metro stop a minute away. Staff extremely helpful with all our questions such as how to get to all our destinations. Not luxurious but very comfortable and convenient.