Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: It was near the Metro Station. Staff was excellent at the front desk.
Cons: A/C unit for our room did not cool as much as I would have liked.
Location: The hotel is very near Sants station, and the metro, which makes it easy to get around Barcelona.
The hotel room was nice and clean, but the A/C did not appear to be working well. The staff was very good. Friendly, and informative about the area. Breakfast was done well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted May 4, 2016
Good place with good location and internet was fast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell nära stationen.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var på genomresa så vår tid i Barcelona var begränsad. Hotellets läge nära stationen gjorde det till ett bra val. Rummet var helt ok dock fungerade inte luftkonditioneringen. Frukosten höll förvånansvärt hög klass. Hjälpsam personal i receptionen.
3 out of 5
by stanley

would not stay here again from choice

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
disappointed by the standard of quality of the room,some of the staff also appeared indifferent to whether you enjoyed your stay or not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Santz역에서 가까움

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: 이른 기차 이용시간에 유리
Cons: 다소 협소한 공간
Location: 역 이외에는 캄프누가 조금 가까운 정도
까탈루냐 광장이나 에스파냐 광장에서 다소 멀어 주요 관광코스 이용시 불편할 수 있으며 스탠다드 룸은 더소 협소한 관계로 큰 슈트케이스는 펼쳐놓기 어려운 공간 구조임. 아침 일찍 기차 이용시에는 도보로 5분 내로 Santz역에 접근할 수 있음. 직원들의 영어 의사소통도 좋고 아침 부페도 가격 대비 적정한 Quality였음.
3 out of 5
by Viktoria from Stockholm

Good place for staying one night

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
A little run down but friendly staff and everything you need for a nights stay. Very close to the train station and metro.
4 out of 5
by CHO from Republic of Korea

Good location to go to train station

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location to go to train station, but there isn't any restaurant near the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まずまずかと…。

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
部屋の形状が、良くなく、非常に狭く圧迫感があった。 場所は、便利で良し。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very short but nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm

gut gelegenes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Die verkehrsgünstige Lage und das große Zimmer mit ausreichend Platz im Bad.
Cons: Die glatten Böden in den Fluren sowie die nicht gut isolierten Zimmertüren könnten nachgebessert werden, um mehr Schall zu schlucken.
Location: Das Hotel liegt im Stadtteil Eixample nahe des Bahnhofs "Sants". Zwei Häuser weiter gibt es einen kleinen Supermarkt, sowie kleine Frühstücks-Bars.
Wir waren als Pärchen für 5 Nächte in diesem Hotel und hatten ein schönes großes Zimmer mit kleinem, aber ausreichenden Bad. Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der großen Bahn- und Metro-Station "Sants" entfernt und machte einen gepflegten und sauberen Eindruck. Zum Frühstück können wir keine Aussage treffen, da wir dieses nicht in Anspruch genommen haben. Die Betten waren bequem, der Fernseher in Ordnung, das WLAN gut und im Badezimmer gab es viel Fläche zum Abstellen von Kulturbeutel & Co. Nach draußen hin war das Zimmer gut isoliert, wir haben außer gelegentlichen Feuerwehr-Sirenen nichts vom Hauptstraßen-Verkehr gehört. Nach innen ist die Isolierung leider nicht so gut, so dass wir morgens oft von den benachbarten Gästen geweckt wurden, wenn diese die Zimmer verließen.