Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great hotel with a lovely park next to it. It is a at a close distance from placa catalunya and la ramblas using the metro. It is also a few minutes walking distance away from placa espania. The cleanliness is superb in addition to the staff members who are welcoming day and night. I recomend this hotel to anyone willing to travel to Barcelona for a relaxing vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Posizione strategica, personale cordale

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Prezzo molto competitivo, posizione strategica con la metro e supermercati a 50 metri! Camere pulite e personale gentilissimo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soddisfatto della scelta

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Un hotel confortevole, situato a due passi dalla metro. Il personale è molto cordiale e disponibile, la camera pulita e silenziosa. Consigliato
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ab

Room ok, service terrible

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Needed a hotel close to airport to catch early flight. Waited 20 minutes for reception to greet us with no others in line. They sneered at us several times as they walked by while tending the restraunt. Room was acceptable but failed to provide wake up call. Breakfast was brutally minimal. They did arrange a shuttle pick up for us at the hotel which was appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel, very good price, off the beaten path

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: nothing, really
Location: Close to metro stop, plenty of restaurants within walking distance
The people I was traveling with was looking for a nice hotel that was a good value for the money. We found Acta City 47; it was away from the pricey center city hotels, but with easy access to a metro stop. We found the staff to helpful and the rooms clean.
5 out of 5
by Jacob Haugaard from Århus

Et dejligt hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et super ophold på Hotel Acta City47. Super venligt og hjælpsomt personale, som flere gange hjalp os med gode tips til transport, aktiviteter og seværdigheder. Vi brugte Metroen meget, og her var hotellet helt perfekt, da der var under 100 meter til nærmeste Metrostation. Desuden havde hotellet en rigtig god morgenmadsbuffet. Det eneste minus ved hotellet er, at væggene er meget tynde, så man kan ofte høre støj fra andre værelser. Ellers vil jeg klart anbefale Hotel Acta City47!
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Sants Station

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal location for our stay as couple of minutes walk to Sants train station ready for our early morning train. Also only couple of minutes walk to metro giving easy access to other sightseeing. Ate dinner in the restaurant at the hotel and that was also very good. Hotel and room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Prima hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Hotel is prima, alleen airco werkte niet op de kamer. Dat was voor nu niet zo heel erg maar als het warmer wordt wel! Ontbijt was simpel maar voldoende. Hotel op loopafstand van restaurantjes, supermarkt, pinautomaat, openbaar vervoer en Camp Nou