Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The bathroom
Cons: A nicer welcome from the reception the cleaners were more friendly.
Location: There are loads of things to do nearby. We got a 2 day pass and went on the bus tour which was fab. The Sagrada Familia is definitely worth a visit.
This hotel is in a great location for a short walk to La Rambla. It is on a busy street but the double glazing helps. The room was small but comfortable with a great bathroom. Unfortunately the TV only had one English channel which was 24 hour news. The bed was changed every day. We had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peter in Barcelona

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was very noisy in the night. Internet slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Great location clean and comfortable bit noisy

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Great location lots of nice cafe especially for breakfast nearby
Cons: Street noise
Location: Metro close Bars and cafe nearby Close to la ramlas Aerobus stops on the street handy for airport
All good except street noise from traffic Clean Reception staff helpful Maps available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay at Advance! A gem property in Xiample

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Got a free upgrade. Excellent stay .. so great that i made sure to send a review. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I am staying here next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient postion

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice people.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The Hotel is a great location and rooms clean. The staff went above and beyond To help us in our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class staff; extremely knowledgeable

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Perfectly located; very clean. No complaints at all. Staff were very attentive and helpful. If I return to Barcelona, I will def stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful clean hotel. Thought it would have been closer to the Ramblas according to hotel description. Would like a small bar since the lobby was so inviting. Overall a good choice.