Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
i will come back to hotel next travel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not so good.

Ok hotel nothing special

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

It's still hot inside

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We were put in a room which is directly facing the sun during afternoon and there is no air-conditioning so were sweating and had no choice but to open the windows. I understand that they are saving electricity but i hope they should consider how comfortable their customers are. For a 4 star hotel, they should have a kettle for tea and coffee just like the other 4 star hotels we've been into Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

My hotel stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do nearby but close to metro which makes it easy to just hop on and go to centre of town.
Really good hotel, did not want to have to leave. Good location as metro close nearby only about 5 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the smell of cigarette in the room, and the hallways are very hot on the hallway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Service for taxi is not good WiFi is not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Good location but pathetic air conditioning

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. Pros- excellent location near metro. - clean - good spacious rooms and bathroom Cons - worst AC ever encountered. Not able to blow cold air. Tried changing the room still the same. Staff unfriendly n have twin bed than double bed. Moreover despite changing the room. ( Still hot air ) I guess all rooms have v low blowing power of AC. - lobby and rooms passage not air conditioned.
4 out of 5
by sarah from Maidstone

Fantastic stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff and the room was massive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I like that the hotel is in a quiet street. Although it is far from the airport and other tourist spots, the metro station is right at the back of the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The buffet is quite delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great hotel. I would recommend it . Excellent room and staff