Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great budget hotel 30 minutes walk from the beachfront and Las Ramblas, 10 minutes from Sagrada Familia. Hotel was fairly modern, very clean and tidy. The room was a good size with a lovely bathroom, albeit the bed was a little hard and our view was a brick wall! The staff were helpful on reception. We didn't eat there at all but you could pay for a buffet breakfast if you wanted it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Das Hotel ist sauber und ordentlich. Wer keine goldenen Wasserhähne braucht aber ein gutes Bett, der ist hier richtig. Die Lage ist gut: nur sechs Minuten bis zur Metro und vieles ist zu Fuß erreicihbar.
5 out of 5
by Rosalba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

great location - great staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Good location. Easy walk to la segrada familia church. The facilities are what you'd expect for the price but all was pleasantly maintained / clean. The front desk staff was great. Very helpful. Good choice of restaurants, markets and metro close to hotel.
5 out of 5
by Pirkko from Naantali

Turistina kaupunkilomalla

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Kahden päivän pikavierailu Barcelonaan. Mukavia baareja kävelymatkan päässä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Het hotel ligt goed ten opzichte van de metro.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Niets specifieks gewoon goed
Location: Was prima bakker supermarkt en restaurants op loopafstand te vinden.
Het is een prettig hotel met een goed ontbijt. Meerdere metrostation zijn op loopafstand. De sagra familia kun je lopend bereiken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für kurzen Stadturlaub

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer und das Bad waren sauber, nur die Betten waren zu beanstanden. Sonst ist das Hotel OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotell did the work, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels