Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

schönes Hotel ganz nah am Strand

Posted Aug 19, 2016
ausgesprochen aufmerksames und sehr freundliches Personal. Top Lage, sehr schöne Aussenanlage und Inneneinrichtung sehr gepflegt und geschmackvoll.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asker

Flott hotell i nærheten av stranden.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Fresht og rent, hyggelig betjening.
Cons: Måtte vente lenge på å få kontakt med betjeningen når vi skulle bestille/betale på restuarantene/bassenget. Mer info om restauranter/fasiliteter.
Location: Raskt å få taxi, kort vei til sentrum, rett ved stranden, super beliggenhet.
Supert hotell, hyggelig betjening, flotte restauranter, super god frokost, deilig bassengområde, store rom, fin utsikt til sjøen, alt i alt veldig bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes 5 Sterne Haus in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Die Lage nahe am Strand
Location: U-Bahn 5 Minuten Fußmarsch entfernt, Fahrradverleih 10 min.
Viel Personal in der Lobby, bekamen ein Standardzimmer im 14.Stock. Großes Bad und seitlicher Meerblick. Das Hotel hat keine Balkone. In der letzten Nacht fanden wir ein Gästebett in unserem Zimmer vor, welches wir nicht bestellt hatten. Dies wurde aber nach unserer Meldung wieder entfernt. Der Pool und der Poolbereich ist viel zu klein gemessen an den Zimmern. Regelmäßig mussten Sonnenanbeter wieder abziehen (August 2016). Dafür gab es gratis Wasser am Pool und beim Turndown-Service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DECEPCIONANTE

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Personal muy poco atento...se demoraron casi 30 min en hacernos el check in.. muy poco corteses
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Great staff from Alex at front door to the service of room and restaurants
overall it was excellent.. 5 star experience and the location by the water and the views were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Top Notch

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel, excellent facilities and food We got upgraded to a 2 story penthouse and it was spectacular!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

Posted Jul 17, 2016
ホテルのスタッフが親切で対応が親切だった。宿泊中に何度も声かけをしてもらい親しみを感じた。日本語の対応があればもっと良い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location,choice of staff and overall quality of the property
Cons: Time management for food services
Location: Easy access to major landmarks or city tours
Great fasility with fantastic location. Super friendly and healpfull staff however lacking some time management during breakfast service in a la card restaurant and in a bar at night.Truly enjoyed quality of food in all the outlets.Lot of surprises from hotel management which is always welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels we've ever experienced.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location. Views of the city and harbor. Amazing room. Great staff.
Fantastic customer service from check in to check out. Very gracious staff. We had one of the executive suites and it was absolutely fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great hotel amazing staff room and food

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Nothing
This is a wonderful deluxe beautiful hotel.The staff is efficient,warm and helpful.The rooms are spacious and luxuriously appointed.Although not downtown,the location works perfectly.I can't wait to return.