Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location not far from Sants Train Station

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location and reasonable cost.
Cons: Bed mattresses were a bit on the hard side for my comfort level.
Location: Restaurants nearby and Sants train station is only a few blocks away. Economical bus from airport (#46) drops off and picks up near hotel. Metro also
Hotel was quiet yet located on busy C-31 near Placa D'Espanya with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and hotel is recommended primarily because of its location near city center with lots of transportation options, and reasonable cost. A good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: 空港バス・路線バス停・メトロ駅近い。バール、レストラン、スーパー多数有り。
スペイン広場に近く、何をするにも便利。 施設はフロント周りが狭いのとセーフティボックスを使う時に別途鍵を借りなければならないのが気になるくらいでその他特に不満無し。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell och underbart läge

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra Hotel med bra kundservice, läge, rumstorlek, barnvänlig, fin terass med underbar utsikt. Kan varmt rekommenderar detta hotell till alla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good location- old Barcelona is ten minutes away on the metro. No fuss, clean hotel. Doesn't have a bar but shops/cafe are one minute walk.
3 out of 5
by Markku A

Nice room with no scenery

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location near Place de Espania, but we stayed on a family room. The room had a window, which had a no scenery - we could only see a piece of sky. The Window opened into a maintenance "corridor". Breakfast was tasty, the room clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by Hesham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, On, Canada

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: clean, breakfast was good too
Location: Location was great ad very well connected with hop on hop off us and metro
I stayed with family and we were very pleased with location, hotel in general and we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but do not expect too much

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good location: only 5 minute walk to metro station and Aerobus stop (bus that connects Barcelona airport with the center of city). Not easily accessible if you travel by car, nearest public parking garage that we were able to find was about 7-10 minutes walk from hotel. Average room. Staff should pay more attention to what they do: we were given keys to another guest's room and we were charged for breakfast we did not have...(it was fixed at checkout).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: We had some problems with internet connectivity. The signal was too weak in our room.
A neat hotel with convenient location - away from the main tourist stream and yet close to places of interest. Attending personnel.