Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

All staff are very nice.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Good location, nice hotel. Met all requirement.👌👌👌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overall, very nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and the staff was pretty friendly. Most importantly (for Americans) the air conditioning worked well.
The hotel's location is pretty good. If you like to walk a lot, you can skip the metro and pretty much see most of sites. Otherwise, the metro is only two blocks away. Definitely check out the Gothic Quarter and Casa Battlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Professional and friendly staff. Great location. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Nice stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
After my other arrangements fell through, I was glad to find this hotel. Bed was very comfortable, room was small but had all the essentials, staff was friendly and helpful, and close to public transportation. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Gurkan

Good price and perfect location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for night life and touristic tours, hotel staff is perfect, definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Great Hotel close to hub of Barcelona

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. Comfortable room
Cons: Heating in room 800!
Location: Central hotel, we even managed to walk to the beach and the Cathedral/ Gothic area. It was quite a walk but interesting on the way
Hotel very central close to all ameneties. Lovely massage at little spa! Friendly staff and everything very clean. Excellent breakfast. Good value for money. Will be back sometime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We are improving our rooms and facilities and appreciate your feedback and comments! See you soon in BCN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Cute boutique hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Will definitely stay here again on future trips. Clean, comfortable, great bathrooms, stylish.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book interior room or get put on 1st floor

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Try to avoid booking an interior room. I didn't realize that I had, and I really regretted it. Not only was there no natural light, there was the noise from a train passing by that apparently travels up a pipe next to the building (what the reception told me). Also I was put on the 1st floor, and the walls are super thin so I could hear everything that happened in the lobby. Overall it was really uncomfortable, but thankfully I only had it booked for 1 night. Location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location, cordial staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Cordial staff. Hotel in excellent physical condition. Very clean.
Location: Near shopping areas and transportation. The Gaudi designed houses are nearby. I would stay in this hotel again.
Positive experience overall, hotel is convenient to transportation and main shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Only issue is, no window in our room, cold feel a little clustrophobic. Front desk staff very helpful, great location in the city.